Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

280 Pra Baramee Road, Krathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Bed Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill Seafood Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA Counter Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Hall Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Entrance Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and Activities Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
61 reviews

230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Dongju L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 17, 2016
Clean room

Clean and big room, clean pool, breakfast so so
8
Generally good, really big room. Clean pool
Report this review
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2016
Pretty Terrible Experience
3.3
Staff were rude, food was terrible, not a single staff person was helpful in any aspect of my stay whatsoever.
Report this review
Liang C. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2016
Great

Room size room rate and king size bed
10
Excellent experience. I will come back with my family.
Report this review
Samantha G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Terrible - overrated

the food
4.3
Absolutely terrible, can't believe it is rated so highly. The New Year gala dinner cost me £100 also and was disgusting I ate one thing and left. The staff were terrible, the majority barely managing to speak english. I was hung up on by a rude receptionist on many occasions due to the language barrier. I also heard other guests complaining on the same thing. Feel that strongly about this, I have decided to write my first review. Won't ever return to this hotel next time i'm in Patong. Avoid!
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2015
Light is too dim, hotel is quite old

nice swimming pool
6.3
The light of corridor is too dark to walk inside the hotel. Inside the room, it's not as comfortable as I thought. It's quite old. Staff is not very helpful and very slow. The location is at the end of Patong beach which is quite far away from the crowded area. It takes about 20 minutes walk. Breakfast and swimming pool are nice!
Report this review
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2015
just a night

location, gym and nice big swimming pool
7.3
hard to say for one night
Report this review
Ramesh L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Beautiful Hotel But Needs Maintenance

Amazing Pool, Comfortable Room and Great Location
6.3
It was my second time staying at that hotel. It still had an amazing pool, a very beautiful room and it was in a great location away from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. I had a deluxe pool access room. My only issue was that the hot water was not working for the first day(Oct 2nd) which I was informed on check-in. Thinking it was a temporary maintenance problem, I didn't mind. However when the problem persisted for the second day, it was really very difficult to handle showering in cold water for two days of a three day stay. Upon speaking to the front desk at 4pm the second day(Oct 3rd)where there were 4 staff, they didnt seem very bothered. I even asked if they were taking down my complaint that this was not acceptable with a hotel of this standard. They very coolly replied that they would let me know. It seemed as if the staff had lost interest and initiative with being concerned about the image of the hotel. I had also left a request for American Breakfast room service out on my door the night before and the card was still there the next morning with obviously no breakfast too! A very nice hotel but with lack of maintenance and a totally disinterested staff. Such a Pity!
Report this review
Yan Z. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2015
Ms

1)close to beach 2)room Size 3)value of money
9.7
it was a memorable experience for Staying here.WOW me by early check in,helpful and friendly staff.million thanks this hotel,deep impression at first time to visit Phuket. I still stay here if I come back again..
Report this review
Yuan F. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2015
Far from Central erea of PAtong

Room is large,pool,food around
7.7
Good
Report this review
Pornipa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 27, 2015
good

good
8
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 451 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool-Pool BarPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill SeafoodPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA CounterPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby HallPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior EntrancePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin roomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double roomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - All day dinning restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02