Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

280 Pra Baramee Road, Krathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Bed Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill Seafood Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA Counter Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Hall Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Entrance Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and Activities Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Mark P. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2015
maintenance needed

pool,breakfast,staff
7.7
Great pool,great breakfast and staff attentive. Pool missing tiles,in general maintenance needed all round. Coming from hospitality background more hands on management needed.
Tsang K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
would love to stay longer

nice pool, clean and tidy room and best view
8.3
Very good bedroom, clean and big bathroom, very best choice of pool access room. Surprise nice and relax place for the elderly. Have shuttle to the jungceylon, very warm for the welcome fruit and drink.
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
good location

very good service and very clean room
9
i feel very good services, very clean for room. the pool is suitable for family use. the location is very good and very convenience. all the staff are very polite.
Hotel Feature Tip: the restaurant is very expensive in the hotel. go to the street and find the food is very easy.
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
Great hotel with freindly efficient staff

Loved the location and the pool access room
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable and we loved the relaxing pool access room. The room was clean and spacious and the staff were very happy to please. Breakfast buffet was fresh and had a good variety. This room choioce was ideal for my family with older children. The swim up bar was a novelty we all enjoyed. The beach was across the road which was at times very busy to cross and the markets and Bangla Road a 15 min walk. Tuk Tuk's and Taxi's right at the hotel door and the hotel shuttle was available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a car on two occasions and drove artound the island which was relly good and worth the effort.
Porntip T. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2012
Good staffs

Staffs, Comfortable, Near shopping center
7.7
Kristina L. Families with older children Russia, April 4, 2011
Nice hotel, good location infront of beach

location
9.7
we had a great time in this Hotel. Nice big rooms, nice breakfest, around 15 min by walk to the center of Patong.
Anthony D. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2011
Good but fairly basic hotel

excellent buffet breakfast.
6.3
good basic hotel, rooms good size and nice decor. is a good location if you do not want to be right in the heart of the action of patong. it is an easy 10-15 minute walk on the flat to the centre of town. restaurant in hotel fairly basic though the buffet breakfast was excellent. nice pool though it is not heated.
Kerry H. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2007
Fantasic stay
9
The check in and check out was outstanding to the point when we arrived at 10.30am we got to check in straight away. The rooms are to die for just like the web site, very clean large and new. I would suggest the pool access rooms or a pool view room so you are not on the main street. We had two pool access rooms and they where wonderful for us and our 15year old daughter who also loved the new gloria jean coffee shop now in the complex.
Travel tip: A wonderful little restaurant accross the road sitting on the rocks over looking the ocean . Oh so cheap. Although we did dine at the hotel every evening to support them and had lunch accross the road each day.
Johanna M. Families with older children Netherlands, October 25, 2007
Patong Paragon
7.3
Apart of the housekeeping I can recommend this hotel.
Johanna M. Families with older children Netherlands, October 25, 2007
Patong Paragon
8
Overall a nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06