or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Nice room for short stay

Location, near beach, pool
6.3
I only stayed 1 night location was great not far from the madness of Bangla road but far enough for it to be quiet
Christina B. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
good location, decent happy hour

breakfast
7.7
hotel is central but not loud, the food is giod. Breakfast was great. Poolbwas nice and quiet and staff very friendly. Rooms are ok basic but ok.
Zulfiqar A. Families with older children Pakistan, November 2, 2012
Good Location with nice Rooms

Near to Patong Beach & Bangla Road
6.3
Got checked in late but person at reception greeted with smile and a welcome juice. Rooms are equiped with all necessary accesories except WiFi which is not free. Breakfast is moderate with options of fruits, vegies, rice, eggs and breads. Hotel Lady at breakfast is not well mannered and has no customer service ettiquites. Happened twice that white bread was not there, when asked she rudely said it's finished. Other time, french toast was not there, asked and got same reply from her. Whereas, after few minutes another hotel staff refilled the hot pot with french toast - this lady needs to be taught customer service and how to meet customer expectations. Taxis near, 7-11 store near, patong beach is 3 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked tours through outside tourist stalls.
Asif R. Couples Pakistan, October 31, 2012
Easy access to all the attractions

location location and only location :P
9.3
The stay was fine considering the purpose of our stay. We needed a hotel close to beach and all the attractions. Its location is perfect. Its close to beach, shopping n nite life. The rooms are clean and average sized. No hot water in the rest room. Food and breakfast was fine too. Later i realized, if you find out a clean hotel in patong with such good location, thats your goal and yes we did achieve it... Overall we were realy satisfied with this hotel...
Abhishek G. Groups India, October 30, 2012
Great location near to Pating Beach

Nice Location.
7.7
Good location, near to beach and nice staff. Value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Beach
Ong L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Nothing great

Nothing
4.7
I had a bad experience in this hotel. My friends had check out on that day but i extended one more day. so when I check in to superior room from junior suite room.. i was stuck in e toilet for 3 hrs. And I managed to get out of myself by breaking the door. What happened to the guest.. the management don't seem to bother.
Ahmed Y. Groups Bahrain, October 29, 2012
good service and exellent location

nice and clean rooms
6.3
Very near to the beach and bangla road, good quality service and rooms with smiling staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach many activities can be done there
Hui K. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Horrible Customer Service!

Jr Suite with Jacuzzi
3.3
For 3N stay no housekeeping. The bath towel is placed together with the floor mat. Towel had a bad smell. Breakfast serving is poor. Hotel Staffs non of them understand basic english, they just simply walk away when they do not understand. When i approach to the recept for arrange of airport transfer, they are very reluctant to help and simply says do not have as i require for 6am taxi all they can is they offer their own personal car at 5am for 800thai babt and i have to walk to the main street. I approach to tour agent and they are so much friendly than the hotel staffs and help me arrange for taxi at 6am for 700thai babt. Horrible experienced in this hotel!
Janaka N. Couples Sri Lanka, October 28, 2012
Great location, simple rooms

Location
8.7
Very good location. Close to the beach and all the main attractions. Food is very good and the price is reasonable.
Santanu G. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
A splendid hotel with smiling staffs

Location
8.3
Nice experience.Very helpful staff. Nice big rooms, clean bathrooms, big swimming pool and very nice and elaborate breakfast buffet. Location of the hotel is very strategic, few minutes walking distance from the famous Bang La Road. Definitely come back to the hotel and recommend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trip to the James Bond Island is a better than Phi Phi Island trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02