Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1095 reviews

644 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Thomas E. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Great location -cheap rooms

Price ,Service
6.7
this was my fifth stay at this hotel , location is good ,nice and close to everthing from shopping centre ,bars and resturants and to the beach.the price is pretty good this time of years.the pool was nice but the weather not good this stay so didn't use as much as uasal.breakfast ok but not much sitting space .staff where freindly and helpful when needed. i booked a superior room , got the old section , it was ok but next time i asked for the new section as the rooms are a little better, so ask for new section when staying. over all a nice stay , i am staying there again over new year due to its price and location. i look forward to my next stay.
Nightlife Tip: Have a few beers at the aussie bar and watch the sports, and go to the Happy night bar next door for a good time.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Comfortable hotel, friendly, helpful staff

Confortable, quiet location but near centre of action
8.3
I have now used this hotel several times. It is comfortable for the price, has a quiet location but it is easy walking distance to beach and central area (Bangala). The staff are pleaseant, friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again
Report this review
Gerd B. Couples Germany, November 23, 2012
Location ok. Old rooms but clean.

Internet expensiv
5.7
at the beginning we got a littlebit shocked about the antique rooms. Everything is quiet small but everything was good cleaned. When we got to the hotel, we paid the Taxidriver from the Airport but next day the Reception did´nt want to give us the Roomkey, because we must pay an additional 200 Baht for the Taxi. The Man on the Reception was kind of unfriendly because we told him that we already have paid the Taxi and nobody told us about an additional Payment and it sounds like a rip off to pressure us to pay before he give us the Roomkey. Finely we had to call the Manager, he told us this would be the fee from the Hotel. At the end we paid the fee to avoid problems with the Hotelstaff. The rest of the Staff was very frindly and helpful, so our stay was without any other complications.
Travel tip: Read the Hotelpolicy firs before you book.
Report this review
Puspendu S. Couples India, November 23, 2012
Beach side nice hotel

Nice location and friendly staff
7.3
This hotel is near to the beach and breakfast is also very good. The taff is also very helpful.
Report this review
Jonalyn V. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Nice place to stay with nice staff.

Good location coz its just few walks aways from Patong Beach
8
Value for money. Location is nearby Patong beach, just few minutes walk. The room is big and they granted our request for a double size bed instead of twin sharing bed. No free wifi, you have to pay 100bath per hour. Breakfast is American style. Generally, we are satisfied with the hotel. It's cheap but you can relax as it is a quiet place away from main road. The staff are very nice, they even help us to charge our phones.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't book tour packages in the airport because some have to pick up very early and you will not be able to enjoy your breakfast in the hotel if you book your too with bfast. Hotel transfer costs 150bath per pax for mini bus. Bring adaptor for chargers
Report this review
Katherine S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2012
Don't bother to go there...rude unhelpful staff

nothing
2.7
Two nights pre paid and not happy...expensive, rude unfriendly staff, no taxi when we had to leave at 4am for flights to Myanmar via Bangkok, we had to go out on the street to get one ourselves and at that time not many people around.....and no staff to be seen when they knew when we were leaving...it seemed the staff couldn't get out of their own way to help paying customers....never again!!!
Report this review
Liew G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Staffs are friendly, good location

spacious room
7
Near to the beach and great place to shop. Except hotel got no free wifi.
Report this review
Linda K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Good location for he beach and the nightlife
6.7
Good location and friendly staff. Breakfast Ok. No shower curtain in bathroom so floor got wet. Good value for the money.
Report this review
Greg S. Families with older children New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Dont Stay Here

good area
6
A nice area sort of.... A reasonable hotel that sadly lacks staff training most tried hard . However there is one very very obnoxious man on front desk that needs to be removed from his position he has absolutely no people skills whatsoever , is rude load mouthed and full of himself , he actually screamed in my face 300 bht joiner fee when I had told him when I booked in (room for 2 people) that lady would be joining me later in my stay I tried to reason with him to no avail . No free Wifi 150 1 hr 300 24 hrs this is crap in this day and age breakfast egg man can do fried eggs or omelette dont ask for scrambled or poached you will get half cooked boiled egg or fried egg! nice guy just no english . Could be a great place if staff had training and owners not greedy .. will never go back
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Place to stay

Pool
6.3
No hot water in spas even though i wanted to use at 2am. Shower head fell off first shower i had. Clean hotel though. Most staff very helpful a couple not
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 644 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06