Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1087 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Katherine S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2012
Don't bother to go there...rude unhelpful staff

nothing
2.7
Two nights pre paid and not happy...expensive, rude unfriendly staff, no taxi when we had to leave at 4am for flights to Myanmar via Bangkok, we had to go out on the street to get one ourselves and at that time not many people around.....and no staff to be seen when they knew when we were leaving...it seemed the staff couldn't get out of their own way to help paying customers....never again!!!
Report this review
Liew G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Staffs are friendly, good location

spacious room
7
Near to the beach and great place to shop. Except hotel got no free wifi.
Report this review
Linda K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Good location for he beach and the nightlife
6.7
Good location and friendly staff. Breakfast Ok. No shower curtain in bathroom so floor got wet. Good value for the money.
Report this review
Greg S. Families with older children New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Dont Stay Here

good area
6
A nice area sort of.... A reasonable hotel that sadly lacks staff training most tried hard . However there is one very very obnoxious man on front desk that needs to be removed from his position he has absolutely no people skills whatsoever , is rude load mouthed and full of himself , he actually screamed in my face 300 bht joiner fee when I had told him when I booked in (room for 2 people) that lady would be joining me later in my stay I tried to reason with him to no avail . No free Wifi 150 1 hr 300 24 hrs this is crap in this day and age breakfast egg man can do fried eggs or omelette dont ask for scrambled or poached you will get half cooked boiled egg or fried egg! nice guy just no english . Could be a great place if staff had training and owners not greedy .. will never go back
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Place to stay

Pool
6.3
No hot water in spas even though i wanted to use at 2am. Shower head fell off first shower i had. Clean hotel though. Most staff very helpful a couple not
Report this review
Staffan E. Families with young children Sweden, November 8, 2012
Bad management, breakfast and expensive Internet

Nothing
4.3
Stay only one night due to that the waitress blaime us for crack in the waterglas at the brakfast! The crack was probably there before, but they make a BIG thing about it! It's amazing, the glas cost probably maximum 10THB!! The breakfast was not much to have and the Internet rate was 300THB/day!! Most hotels in Patonng offer this for free. We recomend you to take another hotel that is worth the money!
Travel tip: Nothing
Report this review
Prasad P. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2012
Good hotel with close proximity to the night life

Great location
6.7
Can be considered for stay during my future trips to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Charging for a joiner wasn't good.
Report this review
Intan S. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
great location

it's near to everything..markets,sundry shop,shopping mall,bike rental,beach..
7
very near to the beach and shopping area.quiet at night.not much noise comming from the night life/street cos only the reception is facing the road.hotel rooms r located behind.
Report this review
Jasbeer S. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Dissapointed Choice Patong Pearl resortel

Disgusting
4
Bad hotel to stay. The TV was not functioning. Had to keep calling them and they gave excuse the whole floor TV station was down. Keep bothgering them than at night they got it fixed with just 4 channels working. Very bad service. Not responsive to customers nees. Breakfast same food daily . No change. Hotel has hidden cost such as Joiners Fee. Plain rubbish. Never heard of that is any part of the world. If u bring a friend in to live with you, you need to pay for her. Very dissapointing stay at the resort
Travel tip: Never ever stay at this resort. You will regret Front office staff not helpful.
Report this review
Leonard T. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
central area to stay at .near beach and shopping

good selection of food ,buffet breakfast . staff very helpful , good size rooms
8
stayed here for 6 days i found the staff were very good . my room kept fresh and no problems
Travel tip: plenty of restaurants and cafes close by ,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06