Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Santanu G. Business travelers India, October 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel and smiling staff

Very good location.
8.3
Excellent hotel with excellent staffs. Nicely located. not far from Patong beach. Good elaborate breakfast.Highly recommendable.
Fawzi H. Solo travelers France, October 24, 2012
Nice hotel and nice location

Great location
7
I have been at this hotel in the past and everything was the same, great service in a great location
Nan Y. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2012

good location.
5.7
Han E. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
great location

Great location and clean
7.7
the location of the hotel is great.. surround by restorant, shop, local food, and near to the beach... 10 mins walk to the night life area...
Kelly H. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Quaint quiet and cosy. Always smiling staff.

Cheap rooms with jacuzzis and close to all Patong has to offer.
9
it was our 2nd time there and it was just as good as the first!! staff were always very welcoming and presented with smiles. small cheap easy to afford. only downturn was beds are a little too hard. would def go back again!
Nilasari C. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great location

breakfast is good
7
Hotel doesnt provide free wifi. Room is a bit smelly and we do not like the bathroom, it smells bad. Breakfast is good enough with buffet standard. On our first nite, room was hot bcause the air con is broken. The next day we asked for a change of room and they moved us the a better one. Service is excellent.
Lim A. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
nice staff....lovely hotel but not bath tub ....

staff..nice environment and clean
7.7
I book superior room but why not bath tub at my room support according website said that got but is normal shower...anyway that is not influence my holiday mood...overall is satisfied based on room clean...nice staff and nice environment..
Restaurant Tip: When u visit seafood restaurant, you should bargain price...
James D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2012
Great value

Cheap, tidy and free breakfast
6
All round very satisfying. Affordable for single traveller. Nice breakfast too
James D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2012
tidy hotel, friendly, pool, location decent

value
9
Booked this hotel on special which incl breakfast. Fantastic value for money. Most staff are friendly. When there was a issue with a booking they managed to fix for me. Most staff speak ok English but their Thai so what do you expect. Also has a pool so bonus. No huge pool but very clean. And breakfast was good. Overall no complaints and would stay again. Also I believe it is Thai owned so good for economy
Suesanne I. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
great location bed a little too firm for me

staff
8
I found Patong pearl to be so central to beach, large shopping centre and night markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06