or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Kiel B. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Staff are not up to standard

Food pool location
5.3
Bathrooms are poorly designed,whole floor gets wet,staff are hard to deal with
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION ,SPA BATH, STAFF
9
IT IS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY. THE ROOM HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEDD AND IT IS CLOSE TO ALL THE FUN.I WILL STAY THEERE AGAIN.THAT WAS MY SECOND TIME . THANKYOU
Vincent G. Couples Malta, October 26, 2014
it is located in a quite one way road

Room , Restaurant, staff
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, but l zve to complain about the TV reception that yoh can see nothing for all our stay
Tommy D. Couples Sweden, September 30, 2014
great staff, great location

staff, location, food
10
Perfect location in patong near the beach and the center. Nice staff, good food in the restaurant, clean rooms.
Candy K. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staffs, Clean room, Big Jacuzzi
8.3
3rd time staying there. stay there for 7days 6nights. Staffs are friendly. rooms are clean. we stay in the deluxe suite that comes with a big jacuzzi. the only thing is tat the jacuzzi cannot change water & there's no wifi. it doesnt matter to us bcos we had bought the sim card which comes with 7days unlimited data usage. Things doesnt go missing even when we left our ipad & macbook on the bed while we are away for our island hopping trip. The staff jus change our towels & left our things untouched. The restaurant staffs are also very attentive. when they saw me walking alone opposite the hotel. they will just wave to me and make sure im heading to the right direction. For the price which i pay SGD52/nite. its really worth. The staff services are excellent. Thumbs up for them! i will still stay in this hotel when im going to phuket for the near future.
Hamed A. Groups Oman, September 25, 2014
Best Location

clean, quit , location
8
Usha N. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Can be better

Near to the beach, clean and cheap
4.7
1st day stay was good with clean rooms and nice environment. The problem started on day two when suddenly the room blacked out and it took the maintance a very long time to rectify the issue. Also there was no free Wifi available. The 3rd day was very terrible as the room that we stayed blacked out again and the solution provided was an alternative room with no water facilities. Service was really bad as the hotel management couldnt provide a better room and solution.
Roger N. Couples Norway, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to shopping, nightlife and beach
8
We had a good stay at this hotel. Staff at Resturang was nice.Hotel cleaning was perfect. Can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
terrible hotel experience
4
Terrible bad experience 1)no hot water supply, 2)no hair dryer 3)no food during breakfast If you think that not a big deals,please read the below, 1)staff simply enter my room by using their staff card access(I had been lock my door) during my bath time. 2)rude staff didn't apologise after enter my room 3)first time I had experience room suddenly blackout. 4)the bathtub is terrible dirty.
Jim B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Don't stay there

It's position that's all
4.3
Never stay there again and if can stop ppl I am doing them a favor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03