or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow

Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 22, 2014
Don't stay there

It's position that's all
4.3
Never stay there again and if can stop ppl I am doing them a favor
Tara K. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Great Value, Basic rooms but clean.

Close to beach, Cheap, Close to shops
7
We just stayed for 2days and the hotel was basic but cheap so good value. We were close to Patong Beach and shopping/eating areas. The restaurant food was good but has problems with Wifi.
Denise C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Centrally located and affordable rates

location and value for moeny
9.3
Great stay. It is centrally located, i.e. near the beach, surrounded with restaurants, money changers, tour desks, convenient stores and spas. It is also less than 10-minute walking distance to Jungceylon, Big C, Robinson and Bazaan Fresh Market. The swimming pool is small but clean. Everything is ok except that the hotel staff cannot speak and understand English well. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Raju D. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2014
good, but breakfast very poor.

Nice balcony, sorrounded by trees, near beach,
5.7
Omer M. Groups Israel, June 11, 2014
OK ,

Room size, breakfast, Location
4.7
Policy and legal worst. Think only how to make more money not think about customer service, no free WIFI
Fung Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
close to Patong beach and night market

Good breakfast
5.3
I would not recommend staying this hotel because I got misleading information from the hotel staff. In addition, the english of staff was bad. The staff told me I need to take 2 hrs to the pier that directs me to PP Island in which this only takes 30 minutes. Luckily, I search information on my own.
Marisol A. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2014
for the price we paid it was okay ^_^

close to restaurants, close to the beach, near shopping areas
7.7
a nice budget hotel with swimming pool and jacuzzi on the balcony.
George K. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2014
centrally located and reasonable value for money

close to beach, close to nightlife, close to shopping
7.7
Richard O. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2014
Very average

Breakfast, location and price
6
The room was terrible with chemical burns from chlorine. In water, the bed was rock hard and extremely uncomfortable, we had no hot water for the entire stay of four nights, no toilet paper after room cleans, Internet was not free, was slow and dropped out. All in all we paid extra for a junior suite which was nothing short of terrible.
Wayne P. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Many problems

check in and check out pool
5
Second stay at the hotel and this time stayed in the so called best room they have shower was very poor the spa was saturated with chlorine and never had enough water the tap water was chlorinated and also chlorine fumes in the room complaints fell on deaf ears never stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02