or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Usha N. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Can be better

Near to the beach, clean and cheap
4.7
1st day stay was good with clean rooms and nice environment. The problem started on day two when suddenly the room blacked out and it took the maintance a very long time to rectify the issue. Also there was no free Wifi available. The 3rd day was very terrible as the room that we stayed blacked out again and the solution provided was an alternative room with no water facilities. Service was really bad as the hotel management couldnt provide a better room and solution.
Roger N. Couples Norway, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to shopping, nightlife and beach
8
We had a good stay at this hotel. Staff at Resturang was nice.Hotel cleaning was perfect. Can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
terrible hotel experience
4
Terrible bad experience 1)no hot water supply, 2)no hair dryer 3)no food during breakfast If you think that not a big deals,please read the below, 1)staff simply enter my room by using their staff card access(I had been lock my door) during my bath time. 2)rude staff didn't apologise after enter my room 3)first time I had experience room suddenly blackout. 4)the bathtub is terrible dirty.
Solo travelers July 22, 2014
Don't stay there

It's position that's all
4.3
Never stay there again and if can stop ppl I am doing them a favor
Glenn K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
No Don't do it.
2.3
Hotel is old run down and is far from clean. Booked a deluxe room but was unable to use the tub on the balcony as it was too dirty. No hot water for the first few days, was told can only have hot water when the sun shines as the owner won't pay to heat the water. Staff just don't care when you talk with them about problems. I think they get so many complaints they are use to it. It has a problem with rats and cockroaches, although I didn't find any in the room. Do yourself a favour and don't book this hotel. Better to sleep on the beach.
Tara K. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Great Value, Basic rooms but clean.

Close to beach, Cheap, Close to shops
7
We just stayed for 2days and the hotel was basic but cheap so good value. We were close to Patong Beach and shopping/eating areas. The restaurant food was good but has problems with Wifi.
Denise C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Centrally located and affordable rates

location and value for moeny
9.3
Great stay. It is centrally located, i.e. near the beach, surrounded with restaurants, money changers, tour desks, convenient stores and spas. It is also less than 10-minute walking distance to Jungceylon, Big C, Robinson and Bazaan Fresh Market. The swimming pool is small but clean. Everything is ok except that the hotel staff cannot speak and understand English well. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Raju D. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2014
good, but breakfast very poor.

Nice balcony, sorrounded by trees, near beach,
5.7
Omer M. Solo travelers Israel, June 11, 2014
OK ,

Room size, breakfast, Location
4.7
Policy and legal worst. Think only how to make more money not think about customer service, no free WIFI
Fung Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
close to Patong beach and night market

Good breakfast
5.3
I would not recommend staying this hotel because I got misleading information from the hotel staff. In addition, the english of staff was bad. The staff told me I need to take 2 hrs to the pier that directs me to PP Island in which this only takes 30 minutes. Luckily, I search information on my own.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03