Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Peng K. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Irresponsible staff !!!

Location
4
Terrible.
Roland F. Groups South Africa, June 28, 2015
Great stay at patong pearl

Location value for money good clean hotel
9.7
Was recommended for us to stay there and was a great experience - staff helpful - near the "action" and good rates !!!
Kenneth E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
very good stay

location staff and tour desk
9.7
stayed 1 week will certainly book this hotel next time visiting Patong beach. very good location 3 mins walk to beach and about 5 mins walk to major shopping centre with lots of restaurants and local shops nearby. the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. the tour desk booked us 4 tours and got a good price on all and gave us a good price on the shuttle to the airport. we ate at the restaurant 4 times in the evening and the food was good with a good choice, the cocktails were excellent. one downer was the breakfast, limited choice of American breakfast with cereal, toast and jam and fresh fruit. no choice of thai food for my wife and family. the room was comfortable and clean with good air conditioning and hot water. the pool was smallish but ok and was empty everyday. some building work nearby but did not disturb us at all. over all 9 out of 10 if breakfast improved 10 out of 10
Mudassir F. Families with young children Pakistan, June 11, 2015
Patong Pearl Resortel
3
Horrible stay with the family booked 4 suit extremely uncomfortable bed dirty blanket, mosquito, lizard. When I complained about mosquito and lizard in the room, I am not scared its just disgusting. Anyway would like to write much more but this is enough.
Santanu G. Groups India, June 2, 2015
Nice stay

Location, rooms and staff
7.7
It was a nice experience. The location of the hotel is very convenient, very close to the Patong Beach as well as the Bangla Road.
Zaw H. Groups Myanmar, May 5, 2015
Nice location

Near to main area, Clean room, Nice Staff
8
Jianhui O. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Patong Pearl Resortel

location - near the beach, walking distance to Bangla street and Junceylon. Staffs - Friendly and helpful. Room - big, comes with a Jacuzzi
7.7
We booked the deluxe suite but was pretty disappointed with it. Dim room, ground floor with no view as it claimed, jacuzzi is dirty with leaves and twigs, very small television with limited channels. However upon noticing the junior suite picture at the service counter, we requested to downgrade our room to junior suite and we were very glad with our choice. Room was brighter and cleaner, on the top floor, and the Jaccuzzi was definitely way better and hygienic. Additionally, the television was much bigger with more channels available. The breakfast was disappointing, so we didnt go for it daily throughout our stay (5d4n). The elevator is also slow and tends to make one feel like it will break down any moment (of course it didnt). Overall our stay here is pleasant =).
Saravanan I. Couples India, February 15, 2015
Good location & good room facilities

Good location (near patong Beach) & good room facilities
9
Imad M. Business travelers Jordan, January 2, 2015
nil

beach and banglow road and reasturants
6.7
beautful and warm thanks to all staff.
Kiel B. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Staff are not up to standard

Food pool location
5.3
Bathrooms are poorly designed,whole floor gets wet,staff are hard to deal with

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07