My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow

Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (229)
Sort by:
Christian F. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2013
Location was good. But value for money is very bad

Location, location, location
4.7
Poor value for money. Staff is kind but very unflexibel. Cleaning staff tried cheating on mini bar purchases. Was not happy with this hotel. Too expensive for what you get.
Denise F. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

clean, friendly, good eating
8
I had prepaid for 7 days but decided on another 4. They wanted too much money so went to Bel Aire which was more affordable.
George K. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2013
centrally located and good value for money

close to the beach, close to shopping, close to nightlife
7.7
George K. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2013
centrally located and good value for money

close to the beach, close to shopping and nightlife, good value for money
7.7
George K. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
centrally located and good value for money

location, price, friendly staff
7.7
George K. Solo travelers Canada, October 11, 2013
centrally located and good value for money

central location, quick access to beach, room price
7.7
George K. Solo travelers Canada, October 10, 2013
centrally located and good value for money

central location, quick access to beach, room price
7.7
Richard A. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
good enough for what I wanted

close to shops good food clean
10
All good. But next time I will up grade my room as yhis room was a budget room and I got what I paid for
Stroud S. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
i will always return

Location, rooms + service
8.3
This was my 6th stay at the hotel and i have enjoyed everyone of them. It is very convienient to everything that i need.
Jurgen J. Solo travelers Belgium, August 30, 2013
Average

Close to attractions
5.7
The hotel was close located and easy accesible However it was in a quiet location, the pool was verry small For a budget hotel it was a good choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03