Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 258 reviews

655 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (258)
Sort by:
Werner S. Solo travelers Austria, May 3, 2016
Free WiFi was anly for the lobby area! For WiFi in
3.7
WiFi in the Lobby was a matter of luck - I could sent only one email during this time - I made complaints, but they show me only the pay list for WiFi in the rooms! Now I demand for money back - make a comment on this situation! Regards - Werner SARK.
Tamilmaran K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2016
Good stay
6
Good location, cleanliness and staff service
Kareen M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2016
Ridiculous service!
2.7
I booked the hotel for a friend for his birthday, I simply requested for a slice of cake which I didn't mind paying to surprise my him. Service sucks! I have to wait after a day for them to respond to all my emails. And at the day of his arrival then they informed me that they can't serve the cake as I need to pay first. Im the first place I have mentioned that it doesn't matter for me to pay 700 baht to cost for a small request.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2016
Great experience, great location
6
Clean, friendly and in a great spot
Jun H. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2016
The room have jacuzzi near to beach
6.7
The room have jacuzzi near to beach
Ian M. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2015
Good place

Location, and cleanliness
8.7
2days
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Oman, November 1, 2015
Good room , good location, but unfortunately so b

Noting
4.3
I won't stay again . As this my 5th time and thy never improve and no service at all . Jacuzzi was not working , we had to tell them 100 time
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2015
Good hotel

Staff breakfast
7.7
Wifi in room does not work needs attention
Kenneth E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
very good stay

location staff and tour desk
9.7
stayed 1 week will certainly book this hotel next time visiting Patong beach. very good location 3 mins walk to beach and about 5 mins walk to major shopping centre with lots of restaurants and local shops nearby. the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. the tour desk booked us 4 tours and got a good price on all and gave us a good price on the shuttle to the airport. we ate at the restaurant 4 times in the evening and the food was good with a good choice, the cocktails were excellent. one downer was the breakfast, limited choice of American breakfast with cereal, toast and jam and fresh fruit. no choice of thai food for my wife and family. the room was comfortable and clean with good air conditioning and hot water. the pool was smallish but ok and was empty everyday. some building work nearby but did not disturb us at all. over all 9 out of 10 if breakfast improved 10 out of 10
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION ,SPA BATH, STAFF
9
IT IS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY. THE ROOM HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEDD AND IT IS CLOSE TO ALL THE FUN.I WILL STAY THEERE AGAIN.THAT WAS MY SECOND TIME . THANKYOU
1 - 10 of 1110 reviews Next page
Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04