Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Interior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 81 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (81)
Sort by:
Mudassir F. Families with young children Pakistan, June 11, 2015
Patong Pearl Resortel
3
Horrible stay with the family booked 4 suit extremely uncomfortable bed dirty blanket, mosquito, lizard. When I complained about mosquito and lizard in the room, I am not scared its just disgusting. Anyway would like to write much more but this is enough.
Report this review
Jennie C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good Hotel and value for money

Good location, nice, quite
8
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms is big and clean the bed is comfortable. The location is very convenience. I will back again to this hotel.
Report this review
Royce B. Families with young children Kuwait, October 27, 2013
Relaxing Place

View
10
Just amazing
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
good

near nite life
5.3
Report this review
Harjinder L. Families with young children British Indian Ocean Territory, August 31, 2013
location, very close to beach. less than 5 mins

friendly staff, room service, location and nice swimming pool.
10
great for a budget hotel. It has everything you need. Fast internet, nice staff, and a good breakfast. close to beach shopping and bangla road. (nightlife)
Report this review
Melisa L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
very good and nice view , staff nice

shopping, beach
10
very good and nice view , staff nice, near to shopping area
Report this review
Carla C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Patong Pearl Resortel

close to beach & room made up everyday
6.7
Overall good cuz of the value for money. When we checked in, they gave us a room with no bathtub but that was rectified. Was disappointed when I paid for an extra bed (more than the cost of the room!!!) & all they did was throw a sheet over the window seat (will accommodate a child shorter than 1.3m maybe). Despite my bringing this up, they said there were no actual extra beds offered cuz it wouldn't fit the room! Beds were also hard & they didn't give us a mattress topper despite daily reminders. The breakfast buffet was very basic & the pool small (also cold as its in the shadows of the taller buildings). Our 1st room had a horrid view of the neighbors but the 2nd was much better cuz of the palm trees that reached our tiny balcony. Staff are great if u tip them, but otherwise a tad surly. Fresh towels everyday & water replenished. Wish they were as clean with the bathtub & shower curtain tho - the mold was a turn-off! Also wifi is not free
Report this review
Preecha T. Families with young children Thailand, June 13, 2013
Goods

Near shopping and beach
7.7
everything it ok
Report this review
Salimah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2013
Comfy and good.

That it's just a 3 mins walk to the beach. Plus there's a lot of eateries near there and shops too.
6.7
Report this review
V.Raja V. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
The staff were rude. Treated us badly.

None to brag about.
4.7
The worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very rude staff. Poor service. A particular male staff shouted and scolded us for being unable to open our room door. We were disappointed and will never recommend for anyone. Not at all suitable for families.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03