or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
very bad habbit staff

verry bad habbit staff
2
NOT RECOMMEDED HOTEL WITH BAD ATTITUDE STAF. one receptionist staff very angry with me when I had breakfast. because me and my friends breakfast. they were angry with me that I should only be eating. when I booked a room for 2 people. and I dined alone with my friends. I asked them to check again, that I had booked a room for 2 people. and after the check was correct, I did ration breakfast for 2 people. and the person is not an iota of apology to me. I think this hotel is not worth to visit
Glen H. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
great stay will stay there again if in patong

large room great large bed very friendly staff
8.7
The stay was great we even got upgraded. Check in very good and fast even though we arrive late in the night.This is definitely a great hotel for the price. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends if they go to patong beach. It is not very far from the beach and all the shopping and bars about a 10 min walk only.
Shella M. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
just nice

location, jacuzzi, pool
7.7
We arrived early but they let us wait for almost 2 hours because they said check in time is standard and they can't let us check in early. Staff didnt even said sorry for that we were exhausted and tired from our trip and still let us wait . The wifi I paid for 7 days was a waste . Wifi works only in the lobby but still they said if I pay there would be a wifi connection in our room so I was so annoyed cause its not refundable at all. There was a power trip for almost 6 hours so freaking hot. But the good thing was some of the staff were really friendly so worth the stay. Location was the best . =)
Derek T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
hotel was ok but air con not work electrical sock

was none hotel was poor agoda did not deal with my compaint
2
Santanu G. Business travelers India, October 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel and smiling staff

Very good location.
8.3
Excellent hotel with excellent staffs. Nicely located. not far from Patong beach. Good elaborate breakfast.Highly recommendable.
Chan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2010
Awsome Hotel, Great Location

Nice Place
8
Overall was great You can also have a relaxing time in Phuket, away from all the action and the noise in the more quiet places here with secluded beaches, resorts and luxury spas that cater for those people looking for quiet time and a relaxing getaway. Phuket has a large nightlife scene and there are many places to go to have a drink and for those looking to party on, Patong is the place to be, with lots of bars and nightclubs that cater for many kinds of party goers. You will find lots of information here about Phuket and other places in Thailand, from things to see and do and where to stay
Nightlife Tip: get out there and get a life
Chan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2010
Great location, Great Hospitality

Privacy
7.7
speachless... with agoda on low rate with such hotel stay.. all i can say is... great deal
Theo H. Business travelers Netherlands, November 10, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the beach
7.3
this hotel ask for everything money he pool is small
Watcharin D. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
สะดวกสะบายใกล้ชายหาด

ใกล้ชายหาด
6
ดีครับ สะดวกใกล้แหล่งช่อปปิ้ง และชายหาด แหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อน ครับ
Qiu X. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
酒店位于城市的中心位置,地理交通非常方便

去哪里都可以很方便的到达各个景区,相对于其他酒店的价钱,已经属于物有所值了,所以下一次还会继续考虑入住这间酒店
6
酒店位于城市的中心位置,地理交通非常方便,去哪里都可以很方便的到达各个景区,相对于其他酒店的价钱,已经属于物有所值了,所以下一次还会继续考虑入住这间酒店

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06