or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Pearl Resortel

13 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Living Place Bungalow
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & Restaurant
Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (86)
Sort by:
Richard O. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2014
Very average

Breakfast, location and price
6
The room was terrible with chemical burns from chlorine. In water, the bed was rock hard and extremely uncomfortable, we had no hot water for the entire stay of four nights, no toilet paper after room cleans, Internet was not free, was slow and dropped out. All in all we paid extra for a junior suite which was nothing short of terrible.
Kaisu K. Families with older children Finland, March 8, 2014
enjoy, relax

connecting rooms, close to the beach, cleanliness
8.3
Very Good, relaxing, quiet, easy access to the beach, restaurants and shopping
Siew B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Ok

Convenient - walking distance to the beach
5.7
Not too bad, but is time for the hotel to replace their hotel room's pillow
Dennis L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable

Nearby patong beach n shopping area.
7.7
Prapha I. Families with older children Thailand, September 2, 2013
nice hotel and worth

clean room , good breakfast and nice place
8
i thought it is reasonable price that i paid about 450 baht for night. if you arrive at phuket airport you can take airport bus directly to patong and tell the driver to stop at sainumyen school then you can walk to hotel not more than 50 metres. you can walk to the patong beach and bang la , walking street fo a few minutes.
Shirjeel C. Families with older children Pakistan, July 10, 2013
Good location

Centrally located, cheap, but a bad mannered staff.
4.3
I thnk I could have liked it more if I haven't booked Palmyra resort, well it had all the basic necessities but the room view was boring opening towards city. The staff were ill mannered and had a very bad English listening and speaking. I think next time I would not like to stay here, unless trapped in it. Lolz
Shirjeel C. Families with older children Pakistan, July 9, 2013
Not good

Location, comfy beds and good pool
5.3
I'll mannered staff, poor room standard, but yes I would say good value for money.
Helena V. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
clean room, bad language, long time check in

location, breakfast, easy to find
6.3
upset when check in because the staff & the house keeping. not recommended
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Not honest.

Good location.near the beach,near Bangla road.
5
Stay away with this hotel,I book 2 rooms for 5 days 4 nights,the 1st day i check in and i found out both room's TV is not function,the staff told me because of rainy season,the whole Patong area can't receive any TV program,but i found out that its a lie,their restaurant can watch TV,even i ask a guess next door to me,they told me their TV is functional,they can watch TV,i stay there 5 days without watching TV,so i can't sleep at night.when i check out,another guess is complain about when guess check in ,the two bottle of water inside the room is free,its provide by the hotel everyday free two bottles,but when guess check out,the hotel charge them.This hotel is not HONEST,i will never stay here again.
Claudia A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2013
Best hotel location

best spot,easy dining & shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Pearl Resortel PhuketPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Pearl Garden & RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hot TubPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - EntrancePatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - LobbyPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - BeachPatong Pearl Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Pearl Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04