Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 686 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Hardjanto H. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2015
This hotel not good we never recommend for stay
4.7
I look that facilities and room is very good, but real after we arrived at this hotel anything of my satisfaction before is down, I said to my family and friend don't book again this hotel for next trip Receptionist not satisfied, room not clean and air condition damage, when we want change room she said can't change room because fully booked, she answer loudness like we aren't paying this hotel
Report this review
Tushar C. Couples India, April 17, 2015
as in picture view and actual is different. bad

nothing
2.7
I have reduced my stay there due to bad condition
Report this review
Rachel O. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Disappointed

The Lady that looks after breakfast, friendly very helpful, couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome.
4.7
Poor, staff were unattentive, rooms smelt like sewerage the only goodwas the lady that looks after breakfast.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
comfortable nice place

location, clean and freindly staff
7.3
the hotel is near to almost everything, staff always smile, room is clean most of the time, we love the pool
Report this review
Sakkarin O. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2015
Good staff, great location

Good staff, great locatin
9
Report this review
Ferda A. Couples Turkey, March 29, 2015
nice location,quite and clean

location,clean and quite
8.3
Near Bangla road abt.700 meter,beach 400 meters.
Report this review
Shu S. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Only the location is good

Location, location and location
6
It was just simple and comfort stay. Nothing special and the facilities are what you paid of, that's all. The only good things is the location of the hotel. Breakfast is too simple, not much choices. Reception and check-in is quite fast and the staffs are quite friendly. Remember to bring your own travel adapter as it is not provided. The seafood stalls are just located downstairs which starts on 4pm everyday. The seafood are very fresh and delicious. We ordered 1kg++ crab and 1kg++ tiger prawn only cost us 1300 Baht! Bangla road is only 20 mins and Patong Beach is 10mins by walking. Overall stay is satisfy but I will suggest you to stay in other hotel if you have enough budget.
Report this review
Chok M. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Clean Room, Good Location

very pleasant stay, friendly staff ,good location near to Patong Beach
6.3
very pleasant stay, friendly staff ,good location near to Patong Beach
Report this review
Maurizio S. Solo travelers Italy, February 15, 2015
everythink is ok but...

lovely staff, all as described and good localition- everything is handy.
8.3
All is great but do not eat in any of the place in the large area outside beside the hotel: in all the fish counters the balances are rigged and Thai cheat you - the balance say that fish weighs 2 kilograms when, instead, it weighs just half of that.
Report this review
Ralf R. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2015
Good Location.

Good Location. Clean. Good Massage at Hotel.
8
Central in Patong, but far enough away from the nightlve that it is quiet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03