Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
706 reviews

366 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Lin H. Couples Myanmar, February 11, 2016
Fantastic

location
3.7
It's quite good.
Report this review
Ana A. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2016
You Get What U Pay For

Location
4.7
This is your typical "you get what you pay for hotel". We checked in at 2:00pm sharp. We got our room at 2:40pm. There were no elevators so you had to carry your bags upstairs. When we got to our room, it was hot. The a/c wasnt working. We were told to wait 20mins for it to cool off. We decided to take a walk outside. The air outdoors was cooler than the room. Came back an hour and a half later and it was still hot. They finally switched our rooms. Bathroom is tiny. Dont put anything on the ground if you dont want it wet. When you shower, the toilet gets wet.... Even the bathroom mat. Overall a budget hotel.
Report this review
Frank K. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2016
I had a really good time there.

Staff, clean nice rooms, aircondition works good
8.7
It was a really nice time, a little extra for pool side, but it was worth it Had a nice time with a lovely lady ..
Report this review
Jon R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
New Years Stay at Patong Premier Resort

Location, Hotel Atmosphere
7
Renovated Rooms are lovely, could do with hot water, better breakfast selection and more english cable movie channels bu apart from that really nice place to stay
Report this review
Mr R. Groups Australia, January 1, 2016
New Year's eve stay with no gala dinner

We stayed at this hotel only for the New Year's eve and it was ok. Everything was basic but it was among not many hotels that don't force you to pay for New Year's eve dinner.
6.3
The stay was an ok one. Nothing to complain about and nothing to really write home about.
Report this review
Angel S. Couples Bulgaria, January 1, 2016
Smells
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Saad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 25, 2015
Good but the toilet is not that good

location, staff, & swimming pool
7
Report this review
Zaiyurah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Good stay, good location, nice staff

Walking distance everywhere
8
Good. Everything nearby. Food superb. Halal food walking distance. Get the motorbike and you will easy to access everywhere.
Report this review
Nang T. Families with older children Myanmar, December 8, 2015
Friendly staff and great location

Staff, Beach, Night life area
8
I got more than what I paid, just 4min walk to white Sandy patong beach with Excellent location for night life, all staff are friendly and helpful especially Ms. Suganya & night staff at lobby. There is the only need is to upgrade their air-condition and elevator.
Report this review
Fouad N. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 24, 2015
Just a guest

The location and hotel room
7.7
Was good. The only thing I complain was when I brought a guest they charge me extra 500 bhat despite we mentioned in our reservation for two adults which means the guest was counted as a second guest. Please investigate and advise. Regards, Fouad Noor
Report this review
1 - 10 of 366 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01