My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Claro J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Amazing and Almost perfect

place, room, budget
7
great!
Sathish K. Families with young children India, April 1, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Location, Internet
9.7
Excellent
Keng B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
great time , good service. execellent location

location. , service and clean
8
i have a great time stying at this hotel. Staff is friendy. room is clean.The hotel is also location at central of patong beach.
Ruki L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Not a very new hotel but with great location

Value for money, great location, easy access to local food stall
8.3
I had change to another room because of the window if the toilet was broken for the first room I checked in. The staff change it for me immediately when I request. She can speak very well mandarin and was a very helpful Thailand staff. Somehow, this hotel is still value for money cause it really very convenient, just few minutes walk to the beach and there is many of local food stall outside the hotel and for sure plenty of massage salon that you can choose with cheap price.
Avi M. Solo travelers Israel, February 26, 2014
not so good

location and thats it
5
not so good, no hot water in showers even I complain about it to staff they just say they will fix it or they did fix it and there is no result. I just give up asking for anything, the breakfast is terrible, I had a food poisining from their chicken sausages and they dont have a cheese in breakfast every day same simple breakfast, the walls are so thin in the room you can not watch TV even with low volume next door people complaining all the time as well as when they watch TV you can hear everything, besides Hotel staff is trying to take money from you every chance they got, I paid for 2 people and when I tried to bring the 2nd person to my room they say it is extra charge, i had to argue 1 hour with hotel staff not to pay it. the wi-fi in room coming and going all the time. 1 day you have it, 1 day you dont and it is very annoing, they dont have tooth brush for guests it is the min they could give, really how much does it cost anyway but it just shows the value they give to their guests. for them we are just walking wallets they try to squize us everychance they get, oh by the way gym is a joke, they say they have a gym in web site it is 2 broken fitness bikes in a dark hot room with no light or air con, and 4 dumbells I wouldnt call it gym as I would call it junk in the storage, also the pools bottom is falling a part you can cut your foot from broken mosaic pieces, after all I could get much more better hotel for te price
Hodaka H. Solo travelers Japan, February 21, 2014
confortable hotel

clean, reasonable, spacious
8
Helle I. Couples Switzerland, February 17, 2014
Disappointing

Location
4.3
Centrally located on the lively but very noisy Ratuthit Rd. Nice reception area and friendly staff. There is no lift. Our bathroom was tiny and we had to keep water in the bathtub to prevent the drainage smell from spreading to the entire room. We had expected more value for our money.
Rusli H. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Near to beach, elevator &reconstruction r needed

Location, Design, Staff are good. But a reconstruction and adding elevator will be great for the hotel.
6
Location is nearby patong hotel, Design is a bit like resort (i like it very much) however some woods are in bad shape as partial reconstruction may be needed, however Staff attention to guestr are good. And it is 4 levels hotel with only stairs, adding elevator will be great for the hotel.
Syed T. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 11, 2014
Overpriced hotel which lacks professional approach

Nothing much.
4
Bei J. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
It was a little bit disappointing.

location, service, facilities
6.7
Gerally, it was a little bit disappointing. The room was actually very different from the pictures on the website. It is more like a hotel rather than a resort. The garden is small and so is the room. There is no elevator so you have to carry your baggages upstares 0r downstares step by step.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07