or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Chok M. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Clean Room, Good Location

very pleasant stay, friendly staff ,good location near to Patong Beach
6.3
very pleasant stay, friendly staff ,good location near to Patong Beach
Maurizio S. Solo travelers Italy, February 15, 2015
everythink is ok but...

lovely staff, all as described and good localition- everything is handy.
8.3
All is great but do not eat in any of the place in the large area outside beside the hotel: in all the fish counters the balances are rigged and Thai cheat you - the balance say that fish weighs 2 kilograms when, instead, it weighs just half of that.
Ralf R. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2015
Good Location.

Good Location. Clean. Good Massage at Hotel.
8
Central in Patong, but far enough away from the nightlve that it is quiet.
Ian C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
patong premier resort

location was ok but we have stayed in guest house in patong for a lot less money which were much better
3.7
I would never book this accomadation again
Jon R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Christmas Stay 2014

Bedroom, Location and Pool
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the Patong Premier Inn and I would certainly return there. We stayed in one of the recently refurbished Delux rooms overlooking the pool. The only problem we had was that the internet connection was awful. You had to go t the lobby to get the internet and then it was sometimes intermittent, so no good if you need to work. Only other problem was no hot water..other than that a fabulous stay!!!
Ronnie O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 19, 2014
superfluos

location...the only thing
4
Terribel
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
SStay away, Cheeky staff and rooms not as seen on
2.3
We checked into here even tho there was better looking and cheaper hotels around as we wanted a pool! What an awful pool it was!!! There was scaffolding around the pool, trees covering it and ZERO sunlight throughout the day.The room wasn't as it looked on the pictures, the corridors had pipes hanging out the walls. After check in the young lad watched me carry the bags to the room (No lift), opened the door for me and then very cheekily say, excuse me, are you not going to tip me!!! The hotels seems to be run by teenagers. The hotel is noisy and above bars and restaurants. The last straw was, we checked out and i asked how much for a taxi to phuket town. He walked out in front of me and asked the taxi service, he came back in and said 900bht. Thinking this was a little expensive i went and asked the taxi man myself who said 500bht. Again, the cheak. Its too expensive for what it is and run in an unprofessional manor. Look elsewhere on that budget
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, comfort and nice
5.3
Good. clean, but not a friendly hotel
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good affordable stay

1) Location was ideal 2) Affordable stay 3) very friendly staff
8.7
Good!
Brenton C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
You get what you pay for

Cheap, good service, good location
5.7
Patong Premier Resort is far from what I'd consider as a resort - more of a hostel. The premises only vaguely mimics the photos represented online. The hotel is in a good location, only minutes walk from Patong Beach, Bangla Road and many, many markets. The staff we very friendly. The "buffet" breakfast was quite on the sparse side. The bed was as hard as sleeping on a blanket on the ground, and the condition of the room (while being quite clean) was very poor and rundown. The pool is in a dark corner of the property with a rotten wooden deck. However, with all that said, you get what you pay for. We booked this hotel on a special, and for less than $50AUS per night, who can really expect that much?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07