Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
139 reviews

365 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (139)
Sort by:
Frank K. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2016
I had a really good time there.

Staff, clean nice rooms, aircondition works good
8.7
It was a really nice time, a little extra for pool side, but it was worth it Had a nice time with a lovely lady ..
Report this review
Fouad N. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 24, 2015
Just a guest

The location and hotel room
7.7
Was good. The only thing I complain was when I brought a guest they charge me extra 500 bhat despite we mentioned in our reservation for two adults which means the guest was counted as a second guest. Please investigate and advise. Regards, Fouad Noor
Report this review
Denise S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
Beds hard, toilet, air-con, bath leaked
2.3
Stay was supposed to be 5 nights but we left after staying 1. Smell was bad and hotel wasn't close to main areas of tourist district. Toilet, bath/shower leaking onto floor, air-con leaking, beds hard as rocks. Smell around the hotel made me feel sick and breakfast was terrible. Don't stay there you can stay at other 4star hotels for around the same price. Stay clear of Patong Premier Resort!!
Report this review
Rachel O. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Disappointed

The Lady that looks after breakfast, friendly very helpful, couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome.
4.7
Poor, staff were unattentive, rooms smelt like sewerage the only goodwas the lady that looks after breakfast.
Report this review
Maurizio S. Solo travelers Italy, February 15, 2015
everythink is ok but...

lovely staff, all as described and good localition- everything is handy.
8.3
All is great but do not eat in any of the place in the large area outside beside the hotel: in all the fish counters the balances are rigged and Thai cheat you - the balance say that fish weighs 2 kilograms when, instead, it weighs just half of that.
Report this review
Ralf R. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2015
Good Location.

Good Location. Clean. Good Massage at Hotel.
8
Central in Patong, but far enough away from the nightlve that it is quiet.
Report this review
Ronnie O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 19, 2014
superfluos

location...the only thing
4
Terribel
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
It was not too bad

Location, Price and Taxis are always available.
6.7
First night was a horrible one as it was raining but the staffs were nice and gave me and my friend a hot towel to wipe ourselves. We were also served hot water as it was really cold outside. However, our room's toilet bowl was not able to flush properly. But still we had a good rest in the hotel as we were really okay if there's a proper bed! As my friend likes chilling at night, we were lucky that our room has a balcony so we could chill.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Budget Stay

Quiet, Close to beach, Friendly Staff
8
Great staff, average rooms. Don't expect a gym - they use it as a store room! Good breakfast, average pool, which they are doing renovations around meaning that laying on a sunbed wasn't an option. Air conditioning works, but not great, thermostat was there for decoration I think.
Report this review
Fung Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Worthy of the price paid, good location

Friendly staff, late check-out time, and 5 minutes close to Patong beach
8.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will book this hotel when I am back to Phuket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 705 reviews Next page
Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08