Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (133)
Sort by:
Rachel O. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Disappointed

The Lady that looks after breakfast, friendly very helpful, couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome.
4.7
Poor, staff were unattentive, rooms smelt like sewerage the only goodwas the lady that looks after breakfast.
Maurizio S. Solo travelers Italy, February 15, 2015
everythink is ok but...

lovely staff, all as described and good localition- everything is handy.
8.3
All is great but do not eat in any of the place in the large area outside beside the hotel: in all the fish counters the balances are rigged and Thai cheat you - the balance say that fish weighs 2 kilograms when, instead, it weighs just half of that.
Ralf R. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2015
Good Location.

Good Location. Clean. Good Massage at Hotel.
8
Central in Patong, but far enough away from the nightlve that it is quiet.
Ronnie O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 19, 2014
superfluos

location...the only thing
4
Terribel
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
It was not too bad

Location, Price and Taxis are always available.
6.7
First night was a horrible one as it was raining but the staffs were nice and gave me and my friend a hot towel to wipe ourselves. We were also served hot water as it was really cold outside. However, our room's toilet bowl was not able to flush properly. But still we had a good rest in the hotel as we were really okay if there's a proper bed! As my friend likes chilling at night, we were lucky that our room has a balcony so we could chill.
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Budget Stay

Quiet, Close to beach, Friendly Staff
8
Great staff, average rooms. Don't expect a gym - they use it as a store room! Good breakfast, average pool, which they are doing renovations around meaning that laying on a sunbed wasn't an option. Air conditioning works, but not great, thermostat was there for decoration I think.
Fung Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Worthy of the price paid, good location

Friendly staff, late check-out time, and 5 minutes close to Patong beach
8.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will book this hotel when I am back to Phuket.
Anjum T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great stay

Clean,,good location,Good staff
9
Had a wonderful stay in Patong Premier resort. Very good location .Very friendly and helpful staff.Great for the price paid. I enjoyed my stay in Patong.
Manop P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Patong Premier Resort

none
3
Parking Direction to hotel is suck Room
Claro J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Amazing and Almost perfect

place, room, budget
7
great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E02