or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (122)
Sort by:
Fung Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Worthy of the price paid, good location

Friendly staff, late check-out time, and 5 minutes close to Patong beach
8.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will book this hotel when I am back to Phuket.
Anjum T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great stay

Clean,,good location,Good staff
9
Had a wonderful stay in Patong Premier resort. Very good location .Very friendly and helpful staff.Great for the price paid. I enjoyed my stay in Patong.
Manop P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Patong Premier Resort

none
3
Parking Direction to hotel is suck Room
Claro J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Amazing and Almost perfect

place, room, budget
7
great!
Keng B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
great time , good service. execellent location

location. , service and clean
8
i have a great time stying at this hotel. Staff is friendy. room is clean.The hotel is also location at central of patong beach.
Avi M. Solo travelers Israel, February 26, 2014
not so good

location and thats it
5
not so good, no hot water in showers even I complain about it to staff they just say they will fix it or they did fix it and there is no result. I just give up asking for anything, the breakfast is terrible, I had a food poisining from their chicken sausages and they dont have a cheese in breakfast every day same simple breakfast, the walls are so thin in the room you can not watch TV even with low volume next door people complaining all the time as well as when they watch TV you can hear everything, besides Hotel staff is trying to take money from you every chance they got, I paid for 2 people and when I tried to bring the 2nd person to my room they say it is extra charge, i had to argue 1 hour with hotel staff not to pay it. the wi-fi in room coming and going all the time. 1 day you have it, 1 day you dont and it is very annoing, they dont have tooth brush for guests it is the min they could give, really how much does it cost anyway but it just shows the value they give to their guests. for them we are just walking wallets they try to squize us everychance they get, oh by the way gym is a joke, they say they have a gym in web site it is 2 broken fitness bikes in a dark hot room with no light or air con, and 4 dumbells I wouldnt call it gym as I would call it junk in the storage, also the pools bottom is falling a part you can cut your foot from broken mosaic pieces, after all I could get much more better hotel for te price
Hodaka H. Solo travelers Japan, February 21, 2014
confortable hotel

clean, reasonable, spacious
8
Xindi L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Last option as hotel choice

Location, comfortable bed and efficient staff only if you push them
6.3
Poor bathroom design, impossible to brush teeth using the basin in the bathroom. Toilet taps leak & telephone in room does not work.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
great location

Location is close to the beach, restaurants and nightlife. The room size is OK because we stayed in the Deluxe entrance pool. The air-con is noisy but tolerable. Sometimes the wifi in room is not work
7.7
Paul M. Solo travelers Ireland, July 21, 2013
Helpful, friendly but food service was poor

Balcony,pool, nearness to beach
6.7
Fine overall apart from restaurant..room service was good, wi fi worked well enough, was surprised by restaurant service, fish was undercooked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06