Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (103)
Sort by:
Shu S. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Only the location is good

Location, location and location
6
It was just simple and comfort stay. Nothing special and the facilities are what you paid of, that's all. The only good things is the location of the hotel. Breakfast is too simple, not much choices. Reception and check-in is quite fast and the staffs are quite friendly. Remember to bring your own travel adapter as it is not provided. The seafood stalls are just located downstairs which starts on 4pm everyday. The seafood are very fresh and delicious. We ordered 1kg++ crab and 1kg++ tiger prawn only cost us 1300 Baht! Bangla road is only 20 mins and Patong Beach is 10mins by walking. Overall stay is satisfy but I will suggest you to stay in other hotel if you have enough budget.
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, comfort and nice
5.3
Good. clean, but not a friendly hotel
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Overall okay

enviroment, staff and food
5
overall no problem
Derrick D. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice staff

clean
8
Nur M. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
A good budget hotel.

Good welcome service. Near to main attractions. Simple.
6.3
Simple hotel with a very easy accessability to the main attractions in Patong.
Tan W. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Small cozy hotel, good location near patong beach

Swimming pool is nicely shaded, attentive staff, great location.
7.7
It was wonderful. Value for money, though breakfast could be slightly better
Shane J. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Very nice Hotel, good location

Pool, Location, Clean
7.3
Very nice hotel, we got for a good price. Good location, not to far from beach or shops. Very nice relaxing pool area.
Xavier M. Groups Italy, January 27, 2014
bad hotel

location, friendly staff, clean
4.3
bad. i had booked a swimming pool room. a room that is more expensive that others. i went with other friends that booked the normal room. the swimming pool room is a shame, had not even a place where to put my clothes.. had to leave them in the floor. the room have absolutely no privacy, noise.. and its not safe. because the door is a "glass" this kind of room should be more cheaper then the normal room, its completely unacceptable. my room did not even had hot water!!! i've seen all other customers of this rooms asking to be moved to normal rooms. so the trick of the hotel is you book this kind of room, more expensive.. then you find out how bad it is.. and ask to get moved to a normal room. no refund about this change. i will not go back to this hotel and i do not recommend it to others traveler.
Xavier M. Groups Italy, January 27, 2014
Rooms falling apart

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nearby attractions
4
Bad. The rooms of the hotel are falling apart.. very old style.. This hotel is no way it can be 3 or 4 stars Book expensive rooms that are worst then the cheapest ones, so later you ask the change and the hotel will never refund the diference.
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
nightmare

near to halal food
4.7
we had been room which had no lift. very hard for both my parents which is over 60 years old. we pay for the extra beds but this is the first time i encounters the extra bed price not including breakfast. the hotel is under construction. because of the weather (heavy rain and flooding), we decided to stay all day long in the room, but this made us crazy with the sound of construction (knocking,sawing) just next to our room. imagine hear it all day long from morning till not. nightmare!!! at night, you can hear the busy of the street clearly and the street busy until 4am, we cant sleep well. so the 2nd day, we decide to move out because this is really bad stay with overpriced. only the good thing is just next to halal seafood restaurant kesuma. wifi not working!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Deluxe Entrance Pool RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03