or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (96)
Sort by:
Tan W. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Small cozy hotel, good location near patong beach

Swimming pool is nicely shaded, attentive staff, great location.
7.7
It was wonderful. Value for money, though breakfast could be slightly better
Shane J. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Very nice Hotel, good location

Pool, Location, Clean
7.3
Very nice hotel, we got for a good price. Good location, not to far from beach or shops. Very nice relaxing pool area.
Xavier M. Groups Italy, January 27, 2014
bad hotel

location, friendly staff, clean
4.3
bad. i had booked a swimming pool room. a room that is more expensive that others. i went with other friends that booked the normal room. the swimming pool room is a shame, had not even a place where to put my clothes.. had to leave them in the floor. the room have absolutely no privacy, noise.. and its not safe. because the door is a "glass" this kind of room should be more cheaper then the normal room, its completely unacceptable. my room did not even had hot water!!! i've seen all other customers of this rooms asking to be moved to normal rooms. so the trick of the hotel is you book this kind of room, more expensive.. then you find out how bad it is.. and ask to get moved to a normal room. no refund about this change. i will not go back to this hotel and i do not recommend it to others traveler.
Xavier M. Groups Italy, January 27, 2014
Rooms falling apart

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nearby attractions
4
Bad. The rooms of the hotel are falling apart.. very old style.. This hotel is no way it can be 3 or 4 stars Book expensive rooms that are worst then the cheapest ones, so later you ask the change and the hotel will never refund the diference.
Abang F. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
nightmare

near to halal food
4.7
we had been room which had no lift. very hard for both my parents which is over 60 years old. we pay for the extra beds but this is the first time i encounters the extra bed price not including breakfast. the hotel is under construction. because of the weather (heavy rain and flooding), we decided to stay all day long in the room, but this made us crazy with the sound of construction (knocking,sawing) just next to our room. imagine hear it all day long from morning till not. nightmare!!! at night, you can hear the busy of the street clearly and the street busy until 4am, we cant sleep well. so the 2nd day, we decide to move out because this is really bad stay with overpriced. only the good thing is just next to halal seafood restaurant kesuma. wifi not working!
Sing Y. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
It is relaxing and the price is worthwhile.

Strategic location, nice decoration and friendly staff
8
Bunseng S. Groups Cambodia, September 5, 2013
comfortable and satified

Good location, Nice Pool, Clean room
6
The stay here is quite good, for who search for a medium hotel, i recommend this one, it's not the best but it's worth for the money, with the amenity in the room, it's quite enough, it's not so far from the Patong Beach and about 15 minutes walk from a big mall of Patong area, Jungceylon.
Angelica A. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
i hate staying at patong premier resort

close to the beach
3.3
the room was furnished with old wood furniture, dusty, smelly and i found rats and cockroach in the room/terace. the pool is wayyy smaller than the picture on website, breakfast average but they charged for quite high price.
Ang W. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
Comfortable enough

Location , swimming pool and massage/spa incentive
7
Location is pretty good. Near to beach yet away from the crazy clubbing and pubbing areas. Walkable to the all famous 'bang la road' @1-1.5km, but there are many shops along the way so you don't really feel the strain/distance. massage service was superb & at exclusive offer price (200B 1 full hour),hotel does not give any spook,staff friendly , hotel no lift though..
Ronny J. Groups Norway, April 5, 2013
Never coming back

That I only stayed 3 days.
4
Never coming back to this hotel. Its just a cheap hotel, and everything affects that. The staff was arrogant and the food was terrible. But if you are looking for cheap hotel, with abs no value for money, this is it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01