or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Premier Resort

118 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior
Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
SStay away, Cheeky staff and rooms not as seen on
2.3
We checked into here even tho there was better looking and cheaper hotels around as we wanted a pool! What an awful pool it was!!! There was scaffolding around the pool, trees covering it and ZERO sunlight throughout the day.The room wasn't as it looked on the pictures, the corridors had pipes hanging out the walls. After check in the young lad watched me carry the bags to the room (No lift), opened the door for me and then very cheekily say, excuse me, are you not going to tip me!!! The hotels seems to be run by teenagers. The hotel is noisy and above bars and restaurants. The last straw was, we checked out and i asked how much for a taxi to phuket town. He walked out in front of me and asked the taxi service, he came back in and said 900bht. Thinking this was a little expensive i went and asked the taxi man myself who said 500bht. Again, the cheak. Its too expensive for what it is and run in an unprofessional manor. Look elsewhere on that budget
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, comfort and nice
5.3
Good. clean, but not a friendly hotel
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good affordable stay

1) Location was ideal 2) Affordable stay 3) very friendly staff
8.7
Good!
Brenton C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
You get what you pay for

Cheap, good service, good location
5.7
Patong Premier Resort is far from what I'd consider as a resort - more of a hostel. The premises only vaguely mimics the photos represented online. The hotel is in a good location, only minutes walk from Patong Beach, Bangla Road and many, many markets. The staff we very friendly. The "buffet" breakfast was quite on the sparse side. The bed was as hard as sleeping on a blanket on the ground, and the condition of the room (while being quite clean) was very poor and rundown. The pool is in a dark corner of the property with a rotten wooden deck. However, with all that said, you get what you pay for. We booked this hotel on a special, and for less than $50AUS per night, who can really expect that much?
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Budget Stay

Quiet, Close to beach, Friendly Staff
8
Great staff, average rooms. Don't expect a gym - they use it as a store room! Good breakfast, average pool, which they are doing renovations around meaning that laying on a sunbed wasn't an option. Air conditioning works, but not great, thermostat was there for decoration I think.
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Overall okay

enviroment, staff and food
5
overall no problem
Emmy L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good resort

staffs are friendly and speak english. The location is good. They have great bali style swimming pool.
8
The stay in patong premier resort was worth of money. Clean and helpful staffs. They have a beautiful swimming pool. It's walkable distance to the bangkla road and China town. The chinese seafood restaurant just beside the resort is great. They serve scrumptious seafood with good prices.
Sangeetha R. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Phuket 2014

Location of hotel & value for money
5.7
The overall stay was ok. I stayed 4 days 3 nights. The choice of breakfast is very limited. There is no GYM in the hotel. The pool was quit good. It was raining season so we unable to use the pool much. The staff are friendly but most of them unable to speak English.
Derrick D. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice staff

clean
8
Nur M. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
A good budget hotel.

Good welcome service. Near to main attractions. Simple.
6.3
Simple hotel with a very easy accessability to the main attractions in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Premier Resort PhuketPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Premier Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Premier Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Premier Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Patong Premier Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01