or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, July 28, 2010
Patong Resort

cool
10
One of the best city 5 stars in Asia, if not the best for the price. It is my 6th stay at Lebua and it clearly remains my number one choice in Bangkok. Cheap and fabulous at the same time.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2010
Patong Resort in Phuket

Great Location with Excellent Service for the Money
10
I really enjoyed my stay. It fit my budget and the staff was nothing short of outstanding to us. The hotel staff responded to all issues immediately. The location was great, did not have to use taxi or Tuk Tuk to travel to shopping, beach, nightlife, restaurants. Everything was located close to hotel. The hotel also has tour office for day trips. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Since I am a working man, I value my money and this hotel was right on target for price and service. Great vacation, loved it. I recommend hotel for cost minded people who want star service.
Nightlife Tip: After day touring, the nightlife is a step away.
Pimolsiri T. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2010
patong resort

Good location
6.3
I dont like this hotel because of too old and bad smell of the room. The bed is narrow. It's like a terrible dream in my life. Breakfast has a little kind of food and bas taste. But the hotel is located in the good location,not far away from patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Patong beach and Bangla street.
Cornelius K. Couples South Africa, July 26, 2010
Patong resort hotel

Location - it is near the beach, bus stop, shopping etc
6.7
We were very surprised to see the hotel - seeing that we booked throug the internet - not always sure what to expect. Will use Agoda again! It was a good experience - next time we will see more of Phuket and less shopping - we can get the same things cheaper in South Africa - where we are from!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do take trips with hotel people. Go and see the Simon show and spend time on beach. Shop at the Jungceylon shopping centre it is the best!
Khalid A. Families with young children Oman, July 25, 2010
Good hotel in great location

comfortable, clean , central location close to market & beach
9.7
It is good hotel in great location just two minutes walking to market & beach too.the staff very nice & they have upgraded me to delux room.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, July 25, 2010
Patong Resort

fine
8
every thing it was ok staff ok , the hotel have a great location , the hotel was safe,the hotel staff was very freindly
Esin I. Groups Turkey, July 25, 2010
maintenece

dining was fine. ınternet connections are all rigth
6.3
Sink was always full of used water. We have to wait for some time to get out the used water. The reservuar was not working properly. We wait hours and hours for tualet papers and clean towels. At the and we went to the storage room and get our towels.
Sakura I. Couples Japan, July 24, 2010
Very close to the beach

Breakfast!
9
Brekafast was superb. We enjoyed he food a lot, there are variety of selectiona and you get everything from morning!
Mogamad S. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2010
Rashid's honest review

position
5
Internet hotel bookings are more often than not done without the guest having personal prior knowledge of the hotel.We are therefor almost entirely dependent on the reviews of previous guests.I had the opinion that the staff were tired and felt that they were over-worked. We had requested 2 beds.The first room we were placed in had only 1 and after some considerable time we were moved to a 2nd room. This 1 had 2 beds but no tv remote. We were finally, after strong complaints to reception upgraded to a better room that actually met our approval. We found the staff to be a little unfriendly and slow to respond to our needs and also the breakfast to be of inferior quality. there is no provision for Moslems and I would advise the management to learn how better to cater for the many Moslems who I saw staying at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed 4 nights in Karon and 2 in Patong. We should have remained in Karon
Sinta D. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2010
LOve to stay at Patong resort

the breakfast is great
9
I like to stay at patong resort..the food is excellent.. the staff is helpfull...and also clean... Love it !!!
Shopping Tip: the location of the hotel is good near to the mall and also the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01