Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Praveen K. Groups India, October 3, 2010
Good hotel

pool
7.3
yeah nice hotel to stay , near to shopping centre and also to patong whre actual night life starts , pool is excellent , i recommend hotel for group
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 2, 2010
My Stay in Petong

Night life, Shopping
8.3
Very good value for money. Upgraded my room by paying difference amount which was the best thing i did. Got a sea view room with a balcony. nice view. I would prefer to stay again in Petong if i am in Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Good bargain for Shopping around beach area.
Cherrie C. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Great location

Nice room, very cnetral
8
Great place to stay, good price accom. Very central to everything. Stayed in new wing very clean. Good for older couples.
Don B. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2010
Family Vacation Trip

location, staff, room and service, food, food & food...
10
When we stay there with my Family, we are all very satisfied, room is very clean and spacious, nice pool, nice staff, very good location, and very very very good food... must come back to this same hotel..
Nicole K. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2010
A good place to stay!

Nice pool, good rooms, good location, grande reception, good breakfast
8.3
We stayed in Patong resort for 2 nights and it was a perfectly pleasant and comfortable stay. We were on the ground floor and the back doors opened up on to a small private veranda (ground level) area! and then straight into the garden and pool area. The hotel in located right in the middle of things but set back so that you don't get any of the noise! lots of restaurants around inside and outside the hotel complex. I saw some tennis courts, but didnt play. Close to the beach--- if you walk the right way! (the right way would be turn left when comming out of the reception)!!! Good nightlife!
Kanyakorn S. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2010
patong resort not too bad

we like this hotel because its really close to shopping street, shopping mall and patong beach.
7.3
Its convenience to the beach to shopping mall to walking street.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy something at phuket, do not forget to bargain.
Kenneth H. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2010
Nice Hotel good value for the price

Goods breakfast, nice pool
8.3
Brilliant central location, brief walk to Bangala road/patong beach.Don't need tuk tuks
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2010
Patong Resort

Excellent Location, cleanliness
8.7
booked here as it looked good, was not the cheapest and by far was not the dearest. on arrival we were more than pleased with the hotel, as you get what you pay for, and this was worth more than we payed. it is less than 5 minutes walk to beach, close to shops and resturants etc. can't fault it!!
Restaurant Tip: point break resturant
Anh V. Couples Vietnam, September 29, 2010
Good value money

Central of Patong, convenience walk to beach, restaurant, pub and club
7.3
Nice room, clean and comfortable. Near the beach, shopping mall, restaurants and pub, club. Hotel staff is helpful but their English is not good enough. Breakfast is so so good value money.
Mahmood M. Groups Bahrain, September 29, 2010
Nice hotel , best loacation in Patong

near shopping area , night life
3.3
the hotel was nice , big , clean. breakfast was modrate , and its location is perfect if you like the crowd in Patong . 5 min walking to the Bangla Road . many coffee shopes, massage spas and Arabic Food cafe's .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03