or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2304 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2304)
Sort by:
Chris I. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
Patong Resort

back yard to to main clubs and bars and beach
7.3
close to all clubs,bars and shopping if you exit from the rear of hotel,
Michael K. Groups South Africa, August 15, 2010
Overall a very good hotel to stay at

Location and reasonable price
6
Overall it is a decent hotel. Quiet and relaxing, not much activity for younger people like myself but that's ok because a few minutes walk away is all the bars etc. However i am more one who looks for sports and adventure and not so much bar life and there is little or none of that at this hotel. But for the price i paid, the quality and value for money is actually very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't use the tour office at the hotel they charge full price for tours, use andaman tower tours, they slash the prices down quite alot e.g. Phi Phi island tour: hotel: 3000 THB, Andaman: 1600 THB. Andaman are just outside the gate leading to the beach you cannot miss them.
Jinjiang Z. Families with young children China, August 14, 2010
nice hotel, good place

location is perfect, the hotel staff is good and polite
8.7
the stay is pleasent and satisfactory. The staffs are very polite and trying their best to meet our requirement. The location of the hotel is very good and near to everywhere. Althrough the facilities are a bit old, no affect to the overall rating
Yaniv A. Families with young children Israel, August 14, 2010
patong resort

none
5.7
we get a room that is in the second building far from lobby with stairs and with baby cart that not very confortable.
Alfred Q. Couples Australia, August 11, 2010
Patong resort hotel

Friendly staff,great location
7.3
This is a great location for staying in Patong.It is close to all amenities,that is shopping,the beach,massage parlours and restaurants.It is not too far to walk anywhere. The staff and very friendly and curtious and always willing to help. All facilities,,including the restaurants,pools and bars are well staffed and met with my expectations. I would not hesitate in recommending the patong resort to anyone as a value for money facility.
Shopping Tip: good loaction for all forms of shopping
Nagaraj K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2010
god

nearby
8.3
the location is fantastic.just 5 min walk to mainstreet.rooms were quite bigger and good value for money.the hotel staffs werent friendly and need some improvement on that
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2010
Patong Resort: For the budget conscious

Location - 5-min away from junceylon, and very near to restaurants and messages places
6
I didnt stay at the Tower block but at the 2-storey building right in front of the hotel lobby. Was impressed by the brightly-lit corridor and how fresh the coat of paint was until i opened the door to my room... On one of the walls, there were black streaks, furniture is rather dated, and the bed were too springy. However, the toilet is very clean. Hotel breakfast spread is so-so and only station had a daily change while the rest were the usual toast, bacon and egg station. Recommended for people who spend a lot of their time outside and only use the room to place your stuff and sleep.
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2010
Patong

Room clean
5.7
I enjoy this room very much. If I go again I like to stay in this room again. Thanks you too much kindly.
Shopping Tip: Buy much candy floss from the man.
Dian P. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2010
Patong Resort Review

Location, Decent breakfast
6.3
The location, as what I've got from Google map, was a very good location. Near to Bangla Road, couple of minutes to Patong Beach, and only steps away from Jungceylon shopping mall (not the main point of being there though). But the staff's attitude and some other things are horrible. I was asking for a possibility to have a room in high floors, but the answer was, "No!!! Your room is the cheap standard room", in a very rude tone. That's one. Okay, I know that I booked a standard room, which is the cheapest one. But I was so shocked to have a room with window facing the staff's motorcycle's parking area!!! That's two. The 3rd one was the mattress for my cheap standard room. It's as hard as the floor. Very bad. But well, since I spent most of my time outside, and I was tired and sleepy after the days' activities, I dont really care about those mattress and just simply close the curtain.
Fahad A. Groups Kuwait, August 9, 2010
nice hotel

location
6.7
very nice hotel and got nice location but they charg extra money for every person come to visit u

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06