or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2293 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2010
Great Location

Location, near to beach, eateries and shopping, complementary cocktails
7.7
Patong Resort's location is excellent, a short walk to Patong Beach, Bang La Street, Jung Celyon (A huge modern shopping centre with Carrefour, Cinemas, Bowling etc). Also near to the "Lets Relax" Spa, a upmarket spa where we had a wonderful traditional thai massage courtesy of the Tourism Authority of Thailand Hotel feels really 80s. Rooms although upgraded recently (according to website) were kind of spartan and not to cosy.
Mohana R. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2010
Patong Resort phuket

Very near to the entertaintment areas
4.7
The location of the hotel was very strategic. The senior staffs were rude and not caring. Provided us with an upgraded room which was beside the sewers and smelly. Changed to another room which had 2 single beds and no change of room was allowed thereafter.
Jamal A. Couples Oman, July 29, 2010
Patong Resort - More than one building?

Location, Value for Money, Swimming Pools, more than one section/wing
5.7
The hotel is bang in the middle of Patong it seems, we took existed the hotel area from one side and it took us straight to the beach, whereas another exit brought in the middle of Bangla Road! So that was great! It was also quiet, and we had a room on 7th floor, view is awesome! The hotel is also 5 minutes away from shopping mall Jungcylone - we were there everyday! The pros covered the fact that the hotel wasn't very clean, it smelled funny. Upon check in, the reception duty manager threw a fit and gave us bad attitude cause they were giving us a room with twin beds when we've requested king size. Another couple stayed with us in the room next to us and found 3 roaches in the bathroom. It's not very bad, if you consider this was an old hotel. However, we discovered on our own that the hotel has "new" wings with a second pool, etc., and we had no idea, it might've been nicer to stay there or to be told about it. We still don't know how we couldn't checked in there.
Nightlife Tip: A minute away from Patong beach and Bangala road, 5 minutes away from Jungcylone, great walking area!
Tan N. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2010
Value for money

4 star facilities
7.3
As was only for one night.. nothing much to comment on except location is good and lotel facilities is not so bad and breakfast is good but most require payment such as safe and suana is a minus point.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, July 28, 2010
Patong Resort

cool
10
One of the best city 5 stars in Asia, if not the best for the price. It is my 6th stay at Lebua and it clearly remains my number one choice in Bangkok. Cheap and fabulous at the same time.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2010
Patong Resort in Phuket

Great Location with Excellent Service for the Money
10
I really enjoyed my stay. It fit my budget and the staff was nothing short of outstanding to us. The hotel staff responded to all issues immediately. The location was great, did not have to use taxi or Tuk Tuk to travel to shopping, beach, nightlife, restaurants. Everything was located close to hotel. The hotel also has tour office for day trips. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Since I am a working man, I value my money and this hotel was right on target for price and service. Great vacation, loved it. I recommend hotel for cost minded people who want star service.
Nightlife Tip: After day touring, the nightlife is a step away.
Pimolsiri T. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2010
patong resort

Good location
6.3
I dont like this hotel because of too old and bad smell of the room. The bed is narrow. It's like a terrible dream in my life. Breakfast has a little kind of food and bas taste. But the hotel is located in the good location,not far away from patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Patong beach and Bangla street.
Cornelius K. Couples South Africa, July 26, 2010
Patong resort hotel

Location - it is near the beach, bus stop, shopping etc
6.7
We were very surprised to see the hotel - seeing that we booked throug the internet - not always sure what to expect. Will use Agoda again! It was a good experience - next time we will see more of Phuket and less shopping - we can get the same things cheaper in South Africa - where we are from!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do take trips with hotel people. Go and see the Simon show and spend time on beach. Shop at the Jungceylon shopping centre it is the best!
Khalid A. Families with young children Oman, July 25, 2010
Good hotel in great location

comfortable, clean , central location close to market & beach
9.7
It is good hotel in great location just two minutes walking to market & beach too.the staff very nice & they have upgraded me to delux room.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, July 25, 2010
Patong Resort

fine
8
every thing it was ok staff ok , the hotel have a great location , the hotel was safe,the hotel staff was very freindly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06