Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Groups Kuwait, August 9, 2010
nice hotel

location
6.7
very nice hotel and got nice location but they charg extra money for every person come to visit u
Lawrence Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2010
Patong Resort

best location
7
I did not use the facilities of the hotel. Thus no commend can be given. The breakfast is good. There are a lot of choices. Muslim food is also provided. There are two swimming pools located near the rooms. The internet service is good and it provides more than ten computers for customers.
Johan S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 5, 2010
Patong Resort

Proximity to town centre, Exelellent facilities,friendly competent staff
8.7
This is my 9th stay in the same hotel. What else can one say about satisfaction!
David D. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2010
A nice central hotel

Great Amenities, close to beach and nightlife.
8.7
This was a great little hotel in a very central location in Patong. Only a 2 minute stroll to the beach and about the same distance to the hustle and bustle of the famous Patong nightlife. The continental buffet breakfast was fantastic, and the resorts amenities were deserving of it's 4 star rating. Would recommend this hotel to people travelling to Phuket.
Lawrence Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2010
Terrible Front Desk Manager

near the Beach
6
I lost the room key and the Front Desk Manager demanded 1500Baht for replacement. I tried to negotiate with the price but in vain. I enquired if there is any price list for this loss. He just repeated saying 1500Baht in a terrifying manner. Furthermore, he refused to provide any price list but simply threatened me by calling the Police and retained my belongings.
Chia-Lun Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2010
Good Location

Location
6.7
Firstly, I got the regular room which is located on the second floor of the convention center. The (paid) wireless internet for some reason does not work there, I then upgraded to the deluxe room in the main tower and I was surprised to see that it is much nicer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Deluxe Room in the main tower is much nicer.
Nahla C. Families with older children France, August 2, 2010
Good Location

Clean Room , Facilities are fine
6.7
Some changes to be made , if they want tourist to come back to the hotel in the future.
Daniel H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2010
Great Location

Location, near to beach, eateries and shopping, complementary cocktails
7.7
Patong Resort's location is excellent, a short walk to Patong Beach, Bang La Street, Jung Celyon (A huge modern shopping centre with Carrefour, Cinemas, Bowling etc). Also near to the "Lets Relax" Spa, a upmarket spa where we had a wonderful traditional thai massage courtesy of the Tourism Authority of Thailand Hotel feels really 80s. Rooms although upgraded recently (according to website) were kind of spartan and not to cosy.
Mohana R. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2010
Patong Resort phuket

Very near to the entertaintment areas
4.7
The location of the hotel was very strategic. The senior staffs were rude and not caring. Provided us with an upgraded room which was beside the sewers and smelly. Changed to another room which had 2 single beds and no change of room was allowed thereafter.
Jamal A. Couples Oman, July 29, 2010
Patong Resort - More than one building?

Location, Value for Money, Swimming Pools, more than one section/wing
5.7
The hotel is bang in the middle of Patong it seems, we took existed the hotel area from one side and it took us straight to the beach, whereas another exit brought in the middle of Bangla Road! So that was great! It was also quiet, and we had a room on 7th floor, view is awesome! The hotel is also 5 minutes away from shopping mall Jungcylone - we were there everyday! The pros covered the fact that the hotel wasn't very clean, it smelled funny. Upon check in, the reception duty manager threw a fit and gave us bad attitude cause they were giving us a room with twin beds when we've requested king size. Another couple stayed with us in the room next to us and found 3 roaches in the bathroom. It's not very bad, if you consider this was an old hotel. However, we discovered on our own that the hotel has "new" wings with a second pool, etc., and we had no idea, it might've been nicer to stay there or to be told about it. We still don't know how we couldn't checked in there.
Nightlife Tip: A minute away from Patong beach and Bangala road, 5 minutes away from Jungcylone, great walking area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02