or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Yeo C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2010
Excellent stay at Patong Resort

Located at the heart of patong. Patong beach and night life all within walking distance
10
We stayed at Patong resort for 6 days 5 nights. I love the place. Firstly its situated near to the patong town. All within walking distance. Secondly we went to phuket by motorbike so parking availabilites and security is a must. Patong resort has it too. Finally the room rates are affordable too
T S. Couples France, July 1, 2010
Patong Resort

Everyrhing
9.3
A couple of nights in a reel nice hotel. I had asked for a high floor, King bed, non smoking room. As there was no king bed on the high floor we were upgraded to a nice suprior room, flat screen , nicely decorated, modern and stylish. Unfortunately far form the reception (actually outside the main lobby) and construction in progress. So back to square one: we were allocated a room on the 7th floor (out of 8) with sea view and above an olympic size swimming pool (unfortunately under renovation). Large room with two big beds, a big TV (as in not a flat TV) a nice bathroom. One might find the style a bit old (my friend actually preferred the decoration of the first one) bur I really liked it Walking distance from all amenities and, of course from the beach and the night life. One thing though, they charge for the internet (no WIFi) but at the entance of the hotel an internet cafe can be found
Restaurant Tip: I just can't remember the name of the restaurant but when you turn left coming out of the hotel, after the family mart you will find an open doors restaurants advertising imported steaks for a mere 299 Baht (cheese, pepper and other kind of sauces available). I don't know whether the meat was imported or not but it was excellent .
Pearl A. Couples Australia, July 1, 2010
Great Location

Swimming pool
6
THe Hotel lobby looked famtastic, however when travelling you cannot always get to a printer to print off your booking slip. The staff were more interested in getting us to pay (90BHT per half hour)for the Internet so we could print the agoda booking slip, even though me gave them the booking number. There should be non smoking rooms available. The hotel has a fantasic location and the facilities are ok, WE were mot allocated in the main hotel amd the room they gave us was a twin that needed serious redocorating. Other than that ok
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Patong Resort

hight class
7.7
is very enjoy at that , the food is nice and i like the jakuci .....
Yeoh Y. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Patong Resort
8.7
nice Location nice food but room not too big and we also need to pay for wifi [100bath for I hrs]
Anil S. Families with older children India, June 30, 2010
Patong Resort

location
6.3
The hotel entrance and main block is fine, but the rooms provided are not in the hotel block. They have created the rooms on the otherside of the entry road and totally detached. The rooms were not upto the mark, though renovated recently. The staff can not communicate in english and does not have any sense of hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing is very expensive in phuket. Preferably book a tour only a day in advance as it can quite cheaper than the rates shown on the net.
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2010
Awesome hotel

It's near the beach & shopping mall
9.3
I highly recommand this hotel as it just mins walk to the beach & shopping mall. You can find the cheapest authentic thailand foods located in the shopping mall. For those who loves nightlife.. It pretty near too..Hotel's Breakfast buffet taste good too.. I will return to this hotel again if i visit phuket next time.. =D
Jennifer B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2010
Excellent choice in Patong

buffet breakfast (incredible selection), free wifi, nice pool
10
Probably the best value for money in Patong...although it's not located directly on the beach, it makes up for it with a great pool, amazing buffet breakfast, new appliances in the rooms, comfortable bed, etc... I stayed here with my fiance and it was a perfect pick for us...We highly recommend it.
Restaurant Tip: Though pricey, the Mexican restaurant and margarita bar was delicious...
Ruddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2010
Patong Resort

Nice location, breakfast
7.3
The main advantage of the hotel is the location, the rest require improvement: the room, the hotel staff, etc
Restaurant Tip: Try not to have dinner along Patong area/street, the seafood is not fresh and expensive.
Robert F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 25, 2010
Patong Resort

Excellent Tennis Coach
10
I have stayed at Patong Resort many times over the past five years and recent renovations to the lower floors were tastefully completed, the rooms are comfortable and relaxing. My primary loyalty to this resort is their tennis facility which I always thoroughly enjoy and am grateful, the tennis coach for his continued work with me on my game. All hotel staff are extremely courteous, warm and accommodating and I will no doubt enjoy numerous future holidays at Patong Resort, as it is my favourite place to stay in Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the extremely helpful and very professional tennis coach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07