or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Excellent location combined with great service

location, service, price
9.3
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Akio Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2014
Best location

good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
8.7
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Kristoffer T. Solo travelers Denmark, February 18, 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money

Lokation, Nice pool
6
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Muthu V. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner

Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
7.7
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Devrim S. Families with young children Turkey, February 12, 2014
we are happy...

centre of city,clean,new...
9
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Darryl M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,

comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
9.7
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools
Trisha M. Families with older children South Africa, February 4, 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf

locartion,staff,clean
7
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Tim S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
It was ok to good

Location, friendly staff, clean
6
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Hetendra H. Couples South Africa, January 29, 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
9.3
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.
Hee Y. Families with young children South Korea, January 29, 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints

nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
2
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06