Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great location for Patong

Breakfast, location, pool,
8.7
Had a good stay at this resort. It was low season so I definitely got value for money. Would stay again if price was similar. Staff were nice, rooms were big. If it had a gym that would be great. Breakfast was very good which is amazing for Asia. Not seedy or busy but close to the action when you wanted.
Report this review
David N. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Only Positive is Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
As the title states, the only positive from my stay is the location. For the food, breakfast buffet was the only experience I could review for this hotel. The food at best was bland and typical of a morning spread of breakfast. The review for the room is where I had my complaints. The rooms are slightly run down and the bed comfortable level is unsatisfactory for my taste. If you like rock hard mattress which will straighten your back and gain you a couple inches of height in the morning, then this is your place. This is my own opinion and preference to have a plush mattress so take this review with a grain of salt.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Not worth the price.

Location was all I liked
7.3
It was ok, but not worth the extra money I spent.
Report this review
Craig H. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
relaxing

polite staff good breakfast and nice swimming pool
8.3
A relaxing few days enjoying quiet surroundings.
Report this review
Vinuzula H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good hotel, exelent service

Exelent staff
7.7
Good and helpully. Nearfrom city and the beach. Many food can eat at resto
Report this review
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Central location, poor service

Foyer and entrnce, Swimming pools, Room size
5.7
Staff need to improve on attitude and language skills. For a hotel catering for overseas travelers their English is very poor and if they don't understand basic queries they shut down and provide negative responses. The breakfast was cold because the corridor in which it is served is exposed and drafty. When items are missing the staff don't want to follow up to find out anything. They dismiss you and walk away. Need cable TV in the rooms. Almost all programs are in Thai language. Again pretty useless if you are from another country. I tried to get them to let me watch the Soccer world cup in English. This was available in the front bar in the foyer. They said yes. no problem. When I cam down to watch it they refused to switch the TV on - Night Mgr said it was unavailable. Overall I found the standard of service very poor and their attitudes from the top down seem unco-operative and unhelpful. Lots of examples but I can't be bothered ennumerating here.
Report this review
Nur U. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2014
Excellent

Location, Clean , Friendly Staff
9
Excellent
Report this review
Karunakara M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Relax, stress free,good food...

Near beach, good restuarants Nearby
7.7
Good n definitely will come back
Report this review
Low S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Awesome. Great location.

Great service, friendly and clean
8.3
Great...friendly staff, good location for leisure and shopping, etc...
Report this review
Arul V. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Really a wonderful stay and can relax at the pool.

1. Cleanliness 2. Polite and helpful Staffs 3. Central location
9.7
Great. I enjoy every moment in the hotel. No disturbance and very easy accessible to stop.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04