or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Lorraine L. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
Missing a few items!!

Missing a few Items, Close to beach, nice pool!
5
The stay at Patong resort was great. Except our cell phone, Ipod and currency were stolen from our room in our locked bags. This resort does not have a permanent safe in your unit. You have to rent the safe. Seems like they accept theft when all other locations we have ever stayed at had the safe in the room. Unfortunately, we didn't find this out until we were on our departure to Koh Samui. heading 9 hours away we moved on. Other then that Phuket is a lot of fun, beautiful beaches! I recommend visiting Phuket just not staying at Patong resort.
Kanyawan R. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
Great location and service

friendly staff, good service
9.3
The staff is very nice, service is super good. we check out since 12.00 and travel around that place. Unfortunately,one of us got food poisoning and wanna take a nap for few hours before leaving to airport. So we asked to booked a room but the staff kindly help us to stay in a room without any charge. Superb!!! we will surely stay here in our next opportunity.
Jiaying L. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2013
Pleasant

Swimming pool, bar , people
5
Was recommended by two Australian friends I met up at a Italian restaurant ,then I changed my hotel to patong resort , and we hanged out a couple of days and had great fun. The day they check out we promised to meet up at lobby at 9 am, but they already gone when I was there, I owe them a farewell, they got no contact left for me, the only things I know was their name jason and frank . I wish I can connect them . Anyone by any chance have these Melbourne guys e mails or contact please let me know, thank you so much !
Darryl F. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Everything, location, standards for money, clean and large rooms
8.3
I loved it, great hotel and will be back again,location fantastic and quiet, great for a family
Nora R. Families with older children September 20, 2013
Excellent Location

It was comfortable, breakfast was fantastic and the location of the hotel is centralized.
8
The room was comfortable and spacious. Mosquitoes would often enter the room when the balcony door is open. Lobby was under renovations so it was rather noisy in the afternoon. There is no WiFi available in the rooms, only in the restaurant. Breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of local and international choices. Location of the hotel is excellent as everything is in walking distance (Jungceylon Mall, Patong Beach and night life). One of the nights, there was a blackout twice for about 10-15min.
Au F. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
relaxing trip

big swimming pool, near big shopping mall, near Patong beach
8.7
Leon A. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
A nice all round Resort

Location, the pool and the multiple access/exit points to different areas of Patong area
8
Our stay was comfortable with really good access to the shopping arcades and the Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. Currency exchange at good rates were available within comfortable walking distance.
Joanne K. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2013
practical hotel

the location, breakfast and the fast check out
6.3
The room is not9t exactly in a very clean condition. There were some insect around and ants are commonly seen on the side table.
Antony Z. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Good hotel in great location

Central location, close to all entertainment and shopping facilities, adjacent to beach
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel many times, rooms are sizable and clean and staff attentive. This hotel provides great value for money and if you don't want breakfast included can go to local restaurants such as Sabai Sabai for a Thai breakfast at very cheap price.
Irene S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Excellent

Centrally located, security and walking distance beach and nightlife
8.7
Great experience that I will not get it in other places. The place are unique by itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03