Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Erkan D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Hotel for value for money and location!
Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Erkan D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...
Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!
Reviewed December 05, 2014

lucy Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Big Hotel
Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Trevor C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Great Location for all the action
Location Close to Everything Staff
Great location to be so central and close to the action, and close to everything.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Trevor C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Always a Pleasure
Location Staff Breakfast
Always a pleasure to stay at Patong Resort Hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Lionel S. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Golf in Phuket
Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Paul C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Phuket Pampering
Location,Friendliness,Affordability
Comfortable, relaxed, overall most enjoyable.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Antony Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in October 2014
Good hotel in convenient location
Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
: I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Bin H. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice location good service
location, price and location
great location, near everything, 5 min to the beach..
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Bin H. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
quite and nice please
location, price and location
very nice place, near every place, 5 mins to the beach, great
Reviewed October 29, 2014