Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2570 reviews

1620 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Lance S. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Great

Swimming pool /location /rooms
8
Great loved it central to everything night life beaches
Report this review
Weng K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Clean, centrally located and friendly staff.

Location is great. Staff is attentive and helpful. They change items on their breakfast buffet daily and they are nice. We were given a pool facing room, thus it was peaceful and quiet at night
10
Excellent. Clean, centrally located and friendly staff. Nothing to complain about and it was my first time to phuket. I will recommend this hotel to first timers.
Report this review
Neeraj K. Couples India, May 6, 2014
Excellent place with full comfort in lushed green

Very efficient staff with good communication skill and presentation. Easy access to Patong beach. Very neat and clean hotel.
9.7
Stay was very comfortable. we found it a great place to stay with family and friends. Very clean, cool and calm environment. Really worth paying to this place. Only wifi facility was not free in room. It was limited in pool side area.
Report this review
Mathew C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Never again

Location
7.7
During THIS stay it was ok, but our recent stay (see my recent review), I will never return to this hotel even if they're handing out handjobs on paper plates. The hotel manager wouldn't know service, compassion or empathy if it bit him on the balls. If you decided to stay there, pray you dont run into any issues because you'll be on your own.
Report this review
Ghazi A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 19, 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day

Very nice hotel for us and the b
9.3
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
very good.

location , location ,location
7.7
very very good.
Report this review
Poomrieng S. Families with older children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Report this review
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Just OK~

Nice staff, pool, quiet
7
will try another hotel next time~
Report this review
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Great hotel will be back

Location , restaurants , value for money
9.3
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Report this review
Kenneth L. Groups Australia, March 1, 2014
Voery Central L0cation

Easy aoccess to beach Bangala Road and Juncelyon
8.3
Rooms clean, beds comfy with good linen, aircon worked well.Terrific buffet breakfast. The hotel location worked very well for our 2 night stay for shopping. Afraid we were there at peak and were not able to have a standard room facing garden. I'm afraid our balconies faced buildings and road. Not very ambient. Just a palm tree would have been nicer. But..we did book standard.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1620 reviews Next page
Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03