Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ian C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
very good.
location , location ,location
very very good.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

NEERAJ K. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent place with full comfort in lushed green
Very efficient staff with good communication skill and presentation. Easy access to Patong beach. Very neat and clean hotel.
Stay was very comfortable. we found it a great place to stay with family and friends. Very clean, cool and calm environment. Really worth paying to this place. Only wifi facility was not free in room. It was limited in pool side area.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

PE N. from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good hotel
shopping nature central location
busy tired trip
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Chi L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Quiet
Location, Food, Transportation
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Amit K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not very happy
Location, Location, Location
Since my wife was pregnant, we had requested a non smoking room with king size bed. Upon arrival, the only room available was a smoking room with 2 single beds. Room was smelly and the hotel is in need of renovation.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

GHAZI A. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day
Very nice hotel for us and the b
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./
Reviewed April 29, 2014

ann-louise T. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Poomrieng S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Reviewed April 03, 2014

robert L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Reviewed March 20, 2014

ronnie R. from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.
Reviewed March 06, 2014