arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2589)

Business travelers (52)

Couples (1082)

Solo travelers (497)

Families with young children (295)

Families with older children (276)

Groups (387)

Very good
7.7
based on 2589 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Facilities
7.2
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4

6.3 PE N.
Myanmar
May 07, 2014
good hotel
shopping nature central location
busy tired trip

6.3 Siow S.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
relaxing environment, laid back style
pricing on the steep side for the facilities available for this hotel.
Everything's ok except need to buck up on the service standard, there is really a lot of room to make improvement, asked for some hot water to make instant noodles, kinda of shock when they told me they can't serve right now because the staff need to attend a meeting, put me on hold, waited patiently for them to finish their meeting , they took my kettle and made me wait again for around 15 minutes, I am not a demanding customer but I truly think they have lots of room for improvement in terms of the quality of service, suggest to provide an electric kettle for guests to boil their own water, to make coffee or instant noodles whatsoever.

9.3 Jarno T.
Finland
December 19, 2013
location location
location, quiet surroundings, pool
our stay was perfect. everything worked as it should in this hotel, we are going to come back again. only complaint would be no free wifi in room

9 Mayur S.
India
December 17, 2013
ultimate stay..this hotel makes my honeymoon perfe
cleaning,location,beach
Excellent stay..I wish I 'll again visit patong resort

8.7 AHMAD A.
Kuwait
August 10, 2014
good place nice resort
location, rooms, staff

8.3 Christine T.
Australia
December 15, 2013
very enjoyable
swimming pool, breakfast and location
very enjoyable the staff are very friendly, the location of this hotel is really good and our room was close to the pool and it was clean and comfortable.we have stayed at patong resort many times and is always a good experience.

8.7 Antony Z.
Australia
December 21, 2013
Good hotel in great location
Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.

9.3 Lu F.
Australia
December 21, 2013
not bad.
Location garden n pool
Massage service standard was low. N expensive, the service time was incorrect. Never order this service again

8 Guenter L.
Australia
December 19, 2013
Would recommend to everyone
quiet location, right in the middle of the action, neat and tidy
Loved it, would go there again, although the hotel was located in a quiet corner it was right in the middle of Patong, easy access too the beach, restaurant, bars and night life. great place

8 Mark D.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2014
OK
Very close to everything
Had to upgrade tried to give me single bed??????? Not a good start after upgrade was pleasant and nice hotel but single bed really?