or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Shinichiro N. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
Fairly well

Good location
7
We have spent new year time at the hotel for the last five years. The location of the hotel is very good, back doors thru Soi Bangla and the beach. There are also two big swimming pools. Hotel staffs are kind and friendly except two female cashiers at the time of checking out. They were quite mean.
Catherine D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel, good friendly service

Central to all attractions, great pools
9
We loved this place and would happily stay here again. Very close to Bangla Road, however very quiet to stay here. The breakfast buffet was a bit of a disappointment but filled the stomach regardless. We stayed in a pool side villa and loved it. The rooms were spotless clean and serviced and cleaned dily. I recommend this hotel to couples, singles and families alike.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of places to get cheap, fresh meals. There is no need to eat at the hotel for all meals and I feel it adds to the experience eating away from the hotel
Suhair A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

the location
8.7
I loved this hotel location. It was close to the beach on one side and close to shopping on the other side.
Abdulatif B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Great location and value for money

close to main things, beach, shopping and night life (optional)
8.3
located in a very good location. you will find yourself only minutes away from the beach, the main shopping centre and the famous nightlife attraction, bangalow road. staff are friendly and helpful. cheap if you stay in the standard rooms, bed are hard, but when we complained the hotel provided us with a soft top layer to make the bed more comfortable.
Edward B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Big

Clean
3.7
nice hotel but would not stay again to many hidden cost and the staff were lazy to busy just standing round doing nothing.
Shopping Tip: barter for everything
Jack M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
The hotel is in an excellent location.

Location,Location,Location
6.7
Our stay was fine.The breakfast was a bit lacking but the staff at the dining area always friendly and smiling.Beautiful large pool near our gardenview room with its own pool bar again the staff were great and lots of fun.The only negative thing is at the end of our stay it was ruined by the housekeeping staffs'report that we stole two robes and a serving tray which the manager charged us for at check out as the items were "missing".I left very upset after a fine time.Perhaps this is their way of making extra money.I will not return.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Amazing Location, Fantastic Service

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Being uur first visit to Phuket, Patong Resort was clean, friendly, great service and exceeded our expectations. The location was perfect, something to see and do around every corner.
Shopping Tip: Bargain with the locals
Priya A. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with a nice location

Location, pool, room size
8.7
It is a lovely hotel and we had a lovely large room with the balcony overlooking the pool and with a view of the beach. The receptionist/front desk staff had no smile, however they were helpful. Excellent location - a walk away from the local bazaar and the beach and plenty of massage centres.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is FantaSea. The show was very creative. And do not miss a visit to Kho Phi Phi. It is simply amazing!!
Malee P. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great Location - close to the beach

Close to the beach
8.7
Nice hotel that is very close to the beach. About an hour from the airport due to the traffic we hit - but we went during the high tourist season. Had a problem with our first room. When we brought it to the staff's attention, they changed our room for us with no issue.
Sandra O. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel, well located

Location
9.3
We were not happy with our room when we arrived and the Hotel were very good in sorting this out for us and moved us as quickly as they could. The staff are great there.
Travel tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to everything, all the nightlife, the beach, the hawker stalls, restaurants etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08