or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2304 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2304)
Sort by:
Debbie H. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic location, value for money

Large rooms and easy walk to beach and Bangla Road
8.7
Enjoyed staying right in the middle of the action, but without any of the noise and craziness from Bangla Road. Easy walk to lots of shopping, restaurants, beach and night life. Rooms were large and comfortable, although beds were quite hard so took some getting use to. Pools were great, breakfast was quite good, seem to have something to suit all tastes. Staff were friendly and helpful. When going back to Patong my family and I will definitely choose to stay again as I think for location and standard of accommodation it was very good value for money.
David S. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Great Location

Security, nice pool, centrally located!
7.7
It was a decent place for the Patong area, I would not reccomend their tour desk because you can find better deals right around the corner from the hotel. The rooms are not too bad. Staff very friendly!
Jozua F. Families with older children South Africa, January 7, 2013
The best location ever

great room, amazing position and so much effort went into everything
9.3
patong resort has 3 exits. one right into the main shopping street, one into bangla road and one onto the beach. we were 4 people ranging from 23 to 53 in age and the otel was perfect for us all. NEW YEARS they made such a huge effort for us, with an amzing buffet dinner and show, you could not get any better. The delux room was modern, clean and very big. it had aircon, and you can get free wi-fi in the breakfast room, people were very helpful with everything we asked. I would go back to patong resort when i return to patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book your trips from home. Go to the main streets and bargain. you will pay 2/3 less for all tours than online.
Ashvir D. Couples South Africa, January 6, 2013
Awesome location and friendly service

Really close to Patong Beach
8
I really enjoyed the Patong Resort. There was a big variety for food choices. Breakfast was amazing. Just down the road from Patong beach. A lot of mosquitoes though!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring mosquito sprays! as there are plenty everywhere throughout the hotel.
Javier M. Couples Argentina, January 6, 2013
Excellent Central Location

Location, swimming pools, bed
7.7
location of the hotel could not be better. five minutes or less to the beach and to jungceylon, and a direct exit to bangla road. you are right in the middle of everything that is going on in patong, but the hotel is still very quiet. the hotel has 2 nice swimming pools that are quite large so there is no problem in getting a chair. i used their transfer service for going back to the airport, and i found that it was correctly priced and the service was very good. one thing that can be improved, is that free internet is not provided, and the service that they provide is expensive. besides that, i enjoyed my stay at the patong resort.
Howard S. Couples South Africa, January 5, 2013
not great

close to jungcylon
6.3
we got to the hotel and after waiting quite a while to checkin, we found that our bathroom was dirty. The bellboy guy made a call to housekeeping to clean it, however they didnt come. I went downstairs and spoke to the manager (he wasnt onsite with noone else delegated to take charge). After throwing my toys out the cot, the manager changed my room to an executive suite which was MASSIVE. That said, I wouldnt pay the money they wanted had I not been given it for free. The rooms are pretty old, and for what you spend, you can almost definitely do better elsewhere All in all, this hotel is nothing great, and I would not stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is free internet during breakfast
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
really nice hotel, good service, great location

right in the centre of patong beach
8.3
all was good with this hotel. great service, really nice buffet breakfast, rooms nice and the best thing is the hotel is right in the heart of patong beach close to everything, just a few minutes walk from bangla rd nightlife area and to the beach.
Shinichiro N. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
Fairly well

Good location
7
We have spent new year time at the hotel for the last five years. The location of the hotel is very good, back doors thru Soi Bangla and the beach. There are also two big swimming pools. Hotel staffs are kind and friendly except two female cashiers at the time of checking out. They were quite mean.
Catherine D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel, good friendly service

Central to all attractions, great pools
9
We loved this place and would happily stay here again. Very close to Bangla Road, however very quiet to stay here. The breakfast buffet was a bit of a disappointment but filled the stomach regardless. We stayed in a pool side villa and loved it. The rooms were spotless clean and serviced and cleaned dily. I recommend this hotel to couples, singles and families alike.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of places to get cheap, fresh meals. There is no need to eat at the hotel for all meals and I feel it adds to the experience eating away from the hotel
Suhair A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

the location
8.7
I loved this hotel location. It was close to the beach on one side and close to shopping on the other side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02