Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2455 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2455)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
This hotel's goal seem to be to irritate the guest

Location,
4.3
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and was never really satisfied. I chose it for the location as my travelling companion is not able to walk far. The management goal seems to be to irritate and annoy the guests as soon as they try to check in. Reception staff are not very helpful.I booked 2 rooms, 6 months prior to my visit, on the same booking, but they were allocated 50 metres apart. I was offered an adjoining room in which looked like a prison cell. No wifi in the rooms. Charges for a key for the safe in the room.
Report this review
Kenneth E. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2013
enjoyable stay

central location
7.3
Report this review
Tim H. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2013
close location to both beach and bangala road

close location, cleanliness, breakfasts
8.3
great stay, good location, great pools for when you want to stay away from the very busy beaches
Report this review
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Great

Good design and comfortable room
8
Report this review
Nick C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast.
6.7
The staff were very fiendly and made us feel welcome. We were travelling with our 6 month old baby and requested a cot for our room, which was duly supplied.
Report this review
Gert L. Groups South Africa, March 15, 2013
Very nice Hotel, easy excess all over

Very luxury, easy excess, nice pools
8.3
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Very relaxing holiday

Good pools, central and friendly staff
8
Very enjoyable. This is the third time I have stayed at this Hotel and I hope to be able to return
Report this review
Tengku Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

International restaurant
9
Report this review
Mohamed B. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
good location but very noisy.

location location location
5.3
the hotel is very well located for beach access and shopping and night life, it has a nice pool but the rooms are slightly outdated. in the mornings i found the place to be very noisy and this was the thing i remember the most, its because of the noise that I will not be booking a room here again. i would give this hotel a 3 star rating.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Very relaxing away from the bustling night life

Close to heart of patong, close to beach and close to shopping
7
A very relaxing stay in more then adequate room and surrounds. It has a large and appealing pool. Air cons work well and it was very enjoyable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07