or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2293 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Jaeshin A. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
Excellent location with large rooms

location, just 100m away from beach, food, massage, convenience shops right outside hotel.
8.7
This is our second time stay here. We liked location and convenience of this hotel. Everything is available right outside hotel gate. We stayed at delux room in block4, which is a highrise building. Rooms are very spacious with Delux rooms. You better get one with pool view. The other side view (city view) would not be nice because a lot neighbourhood low rise building will be seen behind the hotel. Breakfast spread was excellent. There are good Thai food joint right outside beachside hotel entrance. It is run by a Dutch gentleman who turned restraunt owner from a dive instructor. I had dinner everyday at this joint while I stayed this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For first time visitor to Phucket, you must try Phangah bay boat tour with sea canoe experience. You will find beauty of islands around the Phangah bay area.
Peter A. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2012
Great location, dated hotel, excellent staff +food

Attentiveness of staff
5.3
nice hotel, expected more for price we paid. our room was located near the pool at the suggestion of staff however we had to be moved due to noise. mould in room and also bugs. room we were moved to was very dated in main building. overall, good location to hub of activity but suggest people who want somewhere nice to sleep to shop around.
Mint L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
Convenient location with comfortable rooms

The spacious bathroom
7.7
It's convenient that the hotel room has umbrellas as unfortunately it rained during my stay. The beds are comfortable and the location is convenient to access the beach as well as the booming areas such as bangla st. However there's quite a number of mosquitoes even in the rooms.
Jake M. Groups Australia, November 3, 2012
beautiful hotel great location friendly staff

clean very high quality hotel one of the better hotels around
9
we stayed here we didnt realize it was as fancy as it was recommended for families and couples great hotel and great staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go anywhere from here nightlife island hopping tour guide just outside the hotel perfect!!
Eu J. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
A clean hotel which is conveiniently located

The breakfast buffet
7.7
No wifi connection, room security box has to pay and staff behind the counter are not friendly
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
nothing special

swimming pool and the jacuzzi
6.7
Receptionist is not friendly. They dont really care with the asian guest.should improve on the hotel service.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Decent hotel . Close to beach

Very close to the beach
6.3
had a lovely stay at the hotel. nothing to flash but very close the beach. security were a bit unfriendly which was a big down side. room was clean, but the bed was too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Speedboat tour to Khai Island
Md B. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 31, 2012
Great location but poor service

Location
4.3
Hotel location is great but service is not good. Room service is very bad. And more important thing is that they don't have a boiling electric jug because i need that.
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good value, good location, good pool, Good choice!

Rooms are spacious and the pool is big...also literally a hop away from the aprty
8.7
this was my first time to stay at the patong resort, but i've been to phuket many times....wish i'd stayed here before! awesome location, just a short stroll to bangla road and the craziness that that place is about...very cool. the rooms were extremely comfortable and the pool is big. only downside was a small t.v.,...not a big deal but it sucked for my hang over day...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go to Diablo bar for fun girls that are easy on the eyes!
Eitan T. Couples Israel, October 31, 2012
very lovely hotel

near to the beach and bangla road.
7.7
lovelyhotel and good breakfast. in the center of patong beach. close to the beach,mall,night bars and bangla road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05