Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2622 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2622 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Hatem A.
Saudi Arabia
June 23, 2013
No internet
Good location

Ben H.
Australia
June 23, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing
location, clean room and great breakfast
This was the first time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again. My stay was very relaxing and I received good service at all times.

ALED O.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2013
nice hotel
pool, clean,staff
a good nice hotel/resort, thats quiet and relaxing. rooms are clean and big.staff are friendly and always ready to help.

Dung N.
Vietnam
June 21, 2013
awesome time and really enjoy it!
good location, convenient to airport, near centre
This hotel is very convenient location and the service is really good. I definitely will back here when there is a next trip!

Aditya P.
India
June 21, 2013
was nice and clean but not very welcoming
location, clean and large rooms
The hotel property looks nice, big spacious lobby,but the staff are not very friendly,not that they are rude or impolite but warmth is missing, food was not great, options also not many

Isaac O.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
very comfortable. beds a little hard
location, staff, breakfast
Beds were a little hard but otherwise we had a great stay. Location perfect. Disappointed there was no free wifi in the rooms and to purchase was ridiculously expensive.

Isaac O.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
very comfortable.
staff, breakfast and location
Enjoyable, perfect location and very affordable. Staff were very friendly and willing to help

Isaac O.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
great. good food, nightlife and people
location, staff, breakfast
Very nice. Disappointed there was no free wifi, that is not the best and the mattresses were very hard. Otherwise a very good place to stay.

Ng S.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Great location, next to beach
Clean, Accessible and Friendly Staffs

Caroline B.
Ireland
June 19, 2013
Fantastic value beautiful hotel
Restaurant, close to everything and quiet