Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2526 reviews

1593 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2526)
Sort by:
Sandra O. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel, well located

Location
9.3
We were not happy with our room when we arrived and the Hotel were very good in sorting this out for us and moved us as quickly as they could. The staff are great there.
Travel tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to everything, all the nightlife, the beach, the hawker stalls, restaurants etc
Report this review
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Nice cool place with great shopping & dining place

Clean, Polite and Accessible
9.3
Report this review
Louis L. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2012
Great location, waking distance from beach & clubs

Clean and private with walking distance to note life and beaches
8.7
Room are modern and clean. Quiet in the hotel and walking distance from the street markets, beach and nite life.
Restaurant Tip: Try out wine connection! Well priced Italian style up market restuarant.
Report this review
Marlene B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Excellent Resort and in the heart of everything.

The staff are exceptional - so happy and obliging. Luv them all. Great restaurants, great pools. Great massages. Very clean.
9.7
We both just loved staying at Patong Resort Hotel. Definitely will be going back. One walkway to Bangla Road, one to beach and one to other main road. Just walked everythere as the hotel is in the middle of everything you could possibly want or need, but still so quiet within the resort itself. Food was just great and the staff get 10 out of 10. Congratulations Patong Resort Hotel!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for underlay on bed as they're a wee bit hard!!
Report this review
Long D. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2012
rude service.

close to beach
3.3
hotel is closed to the beach, we payed for standard room but the room is dirty, wall stain with blood, disgusting bed. We have to upgrade to deluxe room even thought deluxe room have bug and cockroach. bed is uncomfortable and make noise.
Report this review
Donald D. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2012
Nice room, pool, and staff.

Great lcation. Great for nightlife entertainment, very nice restaurants.
7.7
Stay was very good. I will stay again. Did not like the personnel at front desk. Worst reception I've ever encountered. Not very helpful and very slow check-in. Had to pay extra for safe in room and WiFi. Was not cheap. But on the other hand, the rest of the staff were great, and even better with a small tip included. Small tip goes a long way. Much, much, much better service.
Travel tip: Yes, I would definately stay again.
Report this review
Cuong L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Location

The Location is great but this is not a 4 Star hotel.
5.3
I would rate this a 3 star hotel. The room and staff look are 3 stars.
Report this review
Si-Wu C. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Great Location, Good swimming pool
8.3
We stayed in Patong Resort for 3 nights. Overall we were happy with our stay. THe location of the hotel were exceptional good. It was closed to shopping area, closed to the Patong Beaches. The swimming Pool were good and clean. The buffet breakfast were good. The hotel room were in reasonable good condition. Overall we gave our thumbs up for anyone who wants fun in Patong.
Report this review
Shamani C. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2012
Great location, great hotel

Lovely clean rooms, hotel facilities, great service, close to shopping and beach
7.3
Wonderful stay over Christmas. Staff are ver helpful and efficient. Loved lounging at the pool during the day and shopping at night. Tons of restaurants close by to chose from.
Report this review
John C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Good location, great pool, good breakfast

The location and pools are its selling points. The breakfast was also very good.
6.7
Check-in was terrible as they did not have our Agoda reservation on file. We were then given a room that stank. It took a couple of people to believe us before they changed our room. The next one was better, but it took such an effort to get it. The price was decent for the short stay of two nights.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1593 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03