or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Great Location

Very clean - undergoing renovations but these did not affect us
8.3
Rooms clean but small but very suitable for our needs - reception and cashier service friendly and efficient. Room cleaned every day. Handy to beach as well as market stalls and large shopping complex - ideal location.
Rector H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great location. Rude employees

Location
7
First, The location and hotel are really perfect without being on the beach. The employees a different story. Upset because they gave me the wrong order and had to fix it. Told manager and he shrugged his shoulder and acted like this was a Daily event. The steak restaurant on the top floor served my son afoot that wasn't chewable....might be why we are the only ones in that restaurant. The room was nice but at night you could here the party people for hours. The tours are expensive but the best thing we did (highly suggested). Was when it was raining we hired a driver to take us around to all the local viewpoints. We really enjoyed the island so much more and Located places we would stay if we returned again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a driver for the five hour tour of the island. We had the driver take us to each beach, elephant ride, and he took us to the hightest viewpoint on the island.360 degree viewpoint and even on a rainy day great photos. We agreed this was the best money spent. The driver was great....bad part is they made us pay the tour agency another 700 baht to goto the airport
Sakuntala C. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

big pool and nice garden
8
We have enjoyed our stay as this hotel is very convenience,good location,room very clean and in good condition,staff were very heipful and friendly.Its very well presented hotel food was various choice.overall we are happy staay here.
Galvin T. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2012
Great location

Location
10
Rooms are ok but if you request from housekeeping it takes a long time
Jamie L. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
fantastic place, good location

rooms and shower were very nice
9.3
We stayed at the Plantation resort for 6 nights all up and there wasn't a problem the whole time, the room service food and the hotel restaurants food was great for when you couldn't be bothered heading out after a long day, the location was great it was easy for all the tuk tuk drivers to find, the pool and the poolside lounges were great, there was always some form of art hanging in the entrance which was great to look at and walk past each day, one of the bell boys was the most helpful and happy guy and it just made the stay even more welcoming
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not go to the royal palace
Leslie C. Couples July 5, 2012
Nice Hotel. Big room for what it's worth.

Very nice pool area.
5.3
It was good and accessible because it is just right in the middle of the party place. It is hard to find the place though. Very easy to miss. We google map it and the place that came up wasnt the right place so we spend One hour driving around Patong to find the Location. The receptionist wasn't very helpful.
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, July 3, 2012
great location, average hotel

location
6
With it's location right in the heart of Patong, the property is great in terms of that, the rest is just average. The rooms are either very very dated (main building) or new and cheaply furnished with a mattrass soo hard that the floor seems more comfortable... All in all, it was a very affordable rate, but still a bit disappointing...
Nikesh S. Couples India, July 3, 2012
Good Hotel next to the Patong Beach

Waking distance to Patong Beach, Shopping area , Nightlife (Bangla Street),
7.3
The hotel was as per the reviews that we had read and seen at the time of booking - it was as per our expetation. Though an old property but the hotel is walking distance from the beach ,nightlife area Our stay was of 3 nights and the hotel upgraded our rooms for the 2nd & 3rd night. The upgraded room was big & we were very thrilled about the same Breakfast Buffet was ood with big spread Staff was friendly and approachable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Phi Phi Island tour - 1200 Bhat per person .You get to see the coral beach and do snorkelling. If you have sea sicknees, take some precausionary medicine before taking the boad ride
Mihir K. Groups India, June 30, 2012
Great Location and recommended

Great Location
7.7
Great Location and recommended. Rooms are good.the best place to stay in Phuket if you want to just chill out and recharge.
Andreas L. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 29, 2012
Great deal

Fantastic Location
8.3
I was lucky to book this hotel in a really good price. I usually stay in hostels with the money I paid for this hotel. It is in a great location, just by the Bangla Road. Staff friendly, room clean and big. What else do I want?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02