or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2304 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2304)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel

swimming pools
10
What a fantastic hotel rooms where very big and in excellent condition. You have a choice of 2 swimming pools to use. Great price for low season
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2012
helpful

location
8
I highly appreciate the duty managers help and efforts to correct my wrong booking (wrong date). If the Agoda centre would have been really manned 24/7 it would not have taken 3 hours.
Talal M. Couples Bahrain, June 23, 2012
Good hotel with perfect location

the location is the best
7
The hotel has one of the best locations in patong beach with three gates(beach, Banjla road, second road) the only issue was with the rooms as there was constructions so it was noisy and once i saw a worker in my balcony (no privacy).
Kanlaya I. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2012
A great hotel with swimming pool and jacuzzi.

Lots of authentic fruits and trees
7.7
we love to be in that hotel. great location, easy to reach to the beach, minimart, travel agency and night life. lovely environment.
Mia L. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2012
OK hotel

We were upgraded and the rooms were spacious.
7.7
We were upgraded and the rooms were spacious. Good location 2 blocks from the beach and 2 blocks from Bangla Road, but no noise at all. Big pool but quite plain, square and a bit boring compared to other more exotic designs of Patong hotel pools
Yang J. Couples China, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

service with a smile
8
very clean and interesting place,very convenient!it is a pity that we can not sleep for a long time,because we need to catch a boat!
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
Good location but the rooms is pretty run-down

Fantastic location, right in the middle of the Patong
7.3
Location of this hotel is just fantastic. it is situated right in the middle of Patong, 5mins walk to Jung ceylon and loads of nice restaurant and massage place along the street. Convenient shops are just outside of the hotel. Despite the good location of this hotel, the facility and furniture in the room is pretty run-down which required some renovation. However, given the price for the hotel, it's still well worth it.
Shaopeng X. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2012
Good location

Big rooms, good location
7.3
Very goooood and convenient location. walking distance to the most lively street in patong. plenty massage parlor around the hotel. Rooms are spacious, alougth the garden room is abit poor-lit. Swimming pool was mediocre, nothing fanciful. Overall good place to stay and bring patong beach girls back, value for money!
Cesare M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
The perfect hotel for Angeles City

Confortable, guest friendly, clean and hygienic
9.3
This hotel is one of the best thought hotel I have ever seen.
Saugata H. Families with young children India, June 10, 2012
Good hotel, nice breakfast and excellent location

Room with balcony, near sea beach, near Jungceylon shopping mall, near traditional thai restaurants. All are in walking distance.
8
ease of reaching hotel: from airport we took a mini van which carried total 10 tourists and within an hour & fifteen minutes we reached our hotel without any problem. the mini van charged 150 thb per person. a meter taxi normally charges 600 - 650 thb from airport and covers distance in about 45 minutes. reception: reached there at night around 11pm. the room allocation process is hassle free and i had to give deposit for usage towards mini bar as well as my child’s breakfast. the whole process was quick and hassle free. room: we had a twin bed deluxe room. it was pretty clean and there was a little balcony. room decoration was very simple and lightings were satisfactory. to my surprise the digital locker in the room was chargeable. beds were having some wheels affixed at the bottom which random movement. but somehow it was comfortable. we went to rainy season and a floor mat before the balcony was essential but no was no such floor mat. swimming poll: it had a nice and clean swimming poll with ample chairs beside. due to sudden rain we couldn’t use it but it was nice. breakfast: the breakfast area was quite big still finding a vacant table was difficult. we often had our breakfast beside the swimming poll rather than the air conditioned restaurant area. variety, choices & tastes of foods were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03