or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Patrina G. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Bad Bad hotel

It's really near Bangla Road and walking distance to JungCeylon
6
This hotel is really old and it is not well maintained. I felt like i was in a hotel in the 80s. The bed was springy, every move my partner made, made me move as well. The pillows were old. Didn't dare use it. The walls are not sound proof. I could hear people walking from across the hallway. As for the washroom, you need to shower standing on the bath tub! Location wise was good though as it's close to Bangla Road and you don't get to hear the noise from there.
Jan H. Solo travelers Sweden, May 31, 2012
Excellent location

Location, breakfast.
8
Perfect hotel if you want to party and also relax. Close to Bangla but absolutely no disturbing noice from there. Security surrounds all hotel entrances.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room on second floor.
Nicole N. Groups Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

Close to the beach
9.3
Very happy with room. Breakfast was a very nice buffet. Location is very central and a short walk to the beach.
Robert K. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Great localion , so close to all the action.

Good clean pools, great breakfast
8.3
we booked our room 6 months in advance, on arrival we were put into a small room with single beds after having booked a double bed. not happy at all, as the room was on the ground floor close to the pool area, it, smelt of chlorine and was very musky, the bed was sooooooooooo uncomfortable and there was a spring pocking into my back. we complained and next night moved to the first floor of the grarden wing, nice big room but bed need another foam mattress on top. no tea or coffee making facilities and no kettle provided, not sure why as the main hotel wing provided this service to its guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: 3 entrances from hotel, one to beach, one to banglar road, one to the main road by O top markets
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Everything you need, nice Staff.

Location, Location, Location.
9.7
I found the Water Level in the Toilet too High and one or two Slippery areas outside when wet otherwise Tops.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss Bangla Road, great Fun. Just be Careful not to get too Drunk!!!!
Sharon T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great Location

Great location
9
Patong Resort is a great location which is very near to the beach, just a walking distance. And also near to Bangla Road, which is the main location of night life. A lot of restaurant nearby and pub, shopping mall.It is a walking distance and actually we no need the tuk-tuk service at all. A lot of local tour surrounded and it is adviceable to compare the price among the local tour before commit to any tour.One thing I want to comment is the hotel do not provide Jug kettle, they only provide Hot Water Vase, which I find very inconvenience because you have to keep asking hot water from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My first day in Patong Resort, I went to the shop and restaurant near the beach, it is not adviceable to eat near the beach because it is expensive and the restaurant waiter not polite. Try go the Bangla Road, you can find good and cheap food. Whenever you go for shopping mall, make sure you bargain the price before you buy things. They normally make up the price.Do not go on the month of April-June because it is raining season, you can't go for sighseeing.Try to watch the cultural show like Funtasea, it is enjoyable. I also went for Cabaret show, it is quit good.Make sure you bargain the price from the local tour for the show ticket, you can get a reasonable price.
Sheila C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
great location large hote 2 pools

location excellent to all amenities and nightlife
7.3
Six months ago we booked our holiday for a double room non smoking but when we arrived we were placed in a ground floor room with 2 single beds, the room was damp with moisture, we complained and moved the next day. The rooms had no tea and coffee making facilities which makes a holiday first thing in the morning, we had to go out and buy a kettle, we thought this was bad on behalf of the hotel. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. The staff were very good. The two pools were clean and looked after. The location of this hotel is excellent close to all amenities, yes i would recommend this hotel but take a kettle and tea bags.
Shopping Tip: We love to shop, go to jun ceylon shopping centre for any beauty treatment, it is luxury and the same price as on the streets, so take advantage of the cleanliness. Go to the Phuket night markets its interesting, and barter hard if shopping on the streets.
George P. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
nice hotel features great location

location
7
The room i wanted was not available due to renovations taking place which was disapointing as the room we got had two seperate beds...I just don't get it!There is no need for a lets wait and see if the customer complains approach... We were finally moved no t without effort. Anyhow i just don't think its good enough. Taking the customers for granted!!
Changfeng S. Couples China, May 24, 2012
Nice location but smelly rooms

Great location
7.3
Rooms are very poorly maintained, sheets and towels are not clean! The pool is very small and not impressive either!
Travel tip: Let's Relax is the best massage salon in the community
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Good location

All facilities nearby
8.3
quiet, peaceful & have all amenities within walking distance. it's definitely recommended for every tourists to stay. there's 2 swimming pool & this is a + for a resort whose in-house entertainment is tops. i will surely stay again when i next visit phuket. my family love the location as there's food,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03