Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Julius T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
4 Star with 2 Star Amenities

location
6
Rude manager & front desk staff at check in (on 4/26). For a four star rated hotel the towels in my room were sooo old/used up and it had no good shampoo and body soap. And get this they didn't provide shuttle service to the airport unlike the previous hotel where I was staying. I definitely will not stay here on my next visit.
Report this review
Terry O. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
?

location
8.3
very comfortable.. good pool. handy to bangla rd
Report this review
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
Patong paradise

Location, swimming pools, staff
8.7
Really comfortable & pleasant
Report this review
Martin C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Location

Location, Garden, breakfast
8
The location was great, very central for the things we wanted to see and do. Our room in one of the older wings was up to date but the balcony needs some attention. Inside the room was clean and modern with reasonable furnishings for 3 star. Could not understand why a room for two people would have 2 chairs in the balcony but only 1 sitting chair in the room itself. The deluxe rooms in the newer larger building may well rate 4 star but the room we stayed in in 1 of the older wings in my opinion would only rate 3 stars. I would stay here again mainly for its location, which is what attracted me in the first place.
Report this review
Andreas H. Couples Sweden, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel with great location in Patong

Great location, really nice rooms and helpful staff
8.7
We only had one night at this hotel so we couldn't fully explore it. The location is great. Just a shorter walk to the beach and shopping center. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. The staff was helpful in general. Would definitely come back!
Report this review
Peter K. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
good stay.

location. available when need it . price
7.3
TV was no good speaker to small to hear anything. No good TV channels.
Report this review
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, Pools, Quiet
8.3
I found the hotel staff helpful and friendly. It is in a good location near the shopping centre, restaurants and night life yet very quiet. It is a large hotel and my room was a little old but everything worked and the bed was comfortable. Only criticism I have was there were no power points beside the bed. Overall it was a pleasant stay and a nice hotel.
Report this review
Winnie W. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location & Valued stayed

Good location, comfortable room and Nice breakfast buffet
8
Good
Report this review
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Fourth visit for us

Staff, location, accommodation
9
Stayed 12 days and planning to return later in the year.
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Breakfast, pool, near to the beach
6
The room we got was in a double storey building that was separated from the main hotel. This building did not have lifts, so we had to climb the stairs. Hotel upkeep was not very good; there was a swarm of ants near the kitchen sink when we checked in the first day. Also, it Was quite difficult to locate things like the hair dryer but the staff was responsive enough when we called for help. The breakfast was fantastic - delicious with a wide spread - and totally worth the price. Would recommend this place for the food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02