or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great always

location
8.3
Another fantastic stay, 2min walk from popular patong beach and street shopping and food. Security as always. Clean room , clean pool and excellent breakfast spread. Friendly service and convenient local tour arrangments. Consistent as always thru the years. Will be back again.
Darren S. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Best location and good rooms

The location
8
This was our 4th stay here, and once again they tried to put us in the high rise building with an upgrade,(we specifically requested the garden rooms when booking), even though the high rise rooms are terrific we prefer the garden rooms, which we did get after explaining the request. That was the only bad point about our stay, which is very minor. OK, The good points, breakfast has a good selection and is clean, The location is terrific, 1 min to the middle of bangla road, 30 seconds to bottle shop, 2 mins to back road shopping, 3 mins to beach road shopping and beach. The rooms are very clean and spacious, both pools are graet with bars adjacent. The garden rooms are currently in the middle of renovation, so some noise but only during the day, not really a problem. All in all a great place to stay with the 2 types of accomodation, stay in the high rise section if prefer the luxury and privacy, or the garden area if you like to chat to the neighbours. we will definately stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James bond island is one of the better trips we have had, but i guess all trips are what you make them. Not everyones thing, but i enjoyed the Thai boxing, although i have never had problems i have heard of people being mugged in toilets there, so take a mate, but i have never seen it, maybe a myth, not sure so take care.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, May 16, 2012
Nice location.

Standard, service, breakfast.
8
Nice hotel smack in the middle of the best parts of Patong Beach but still very quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room at second level.
Fangmei H. Groups Netherlands, May 16, 2012
good basic hotel if you want a cheap place to stay

great big swimmingpools (2!)
8
During my stay I saw a lot of older Australian men with their Thai 'girlfriend' staying in this hotel. Because the hotel offers a very cheap price for a reasonable comfortable and clean room I am afraid it will attract those people. That's why we didn't stay too long there. But if you don't mind this, it's an okay hotel (basic, not luxurious). The hotel staff I met spoke/ understands very little English.
Sayeed S. Groups Bangladesh, May 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location is great
8.3
Very good location. Patong beach is just a few minutes walk. Architecture of the Hotel is very lucrative. Calm& Quiet in abundant open space. Swimming pool is good. breakfast menu excellent. Staffs are friendly and very cooperative. Room space and bath room is sufficiently spacious and very neat & clean. Wifi is not free
Phillip H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Great location

Great location, good pools and good prices.
6.7
have stayed here many times before and will stay here again although this time i had some complaints. the standard room had a blocked sink when i arrived which was fixed when reported and the bed was the hardest i have ever tried to sleep on. i asked for another room but was told nothing was available due to renovations going on. i stayed in deluxe rooms before and those rooms were very comfortable and are now being updated to premium deluxe. i will stay here again in one of the newer rooms because this hotel has a great location and a great pool area and is very reasonbly priced.
Hicham M. Couples Lebanon, May 8, 2012
the best location in phuket

huge pool, massage areas all around
7.7
just pick the sea view rooms and enjoy your mornings on the patong beach, the best beaches in phuket. very near to the restaurants and all activities. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: safari trip, fantasia, simon show.....and many more to be seen
Jaganathan S. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location to the beach, restaurants, night life
9.3
We got a warm welcome at the reception. The room was lovely facing the pool with a private balcony. The breakfast was okay but not so wonderful. Need to improve a bit. There are lots of restaurants near by and the hotel is safe for travellers. Only disadvantage is there is no free WIFI and free usage of safety deposit locker in the room.
Hendrik C. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
OK hotel

Location near Jungceylon, Bangla Rd, and lots of happenings around. Shortcuts to the beach.
7
Hotel is so-so, balcony is prone to rain, so can't really hang anything outside.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is < 10 mins walk away and has lots of stuff there.
Graham G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel great service terrific rooms

always stay in the garden wing which is quite
9
never have any problems here easy entry and exit to the night life strip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01