or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2012
Great location but service is bad

Great location
5
this hotel has great location. but we did not have a good impression during our stay. we arrive early on the day and requested to check in, but we were told that the rooms are not ready. we went out for lunch and when we came back our rooms are still not ready. we waited until 2pm which was the official check in time. but we were told that our rooms are still not ready. when ask when it will be ready, the reception told us they are not sure. after we requested to talk to the manager we were given 1 room first and we were very upset that the condition of the room was not up to our expectation. the room smell and insect was found inside as well.
Robert T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
Loved it here!!

Huge resort, lovely rooms and awesome breakfast
10
Everything about this resort is great, the place is absolutely massive. We got a free upgrade on arrival and the room was lovely. Awesome buffet breakfast with so many choices. We really loved our stay here and would definately return. This resort is well located close to the beach, shopping and Bangla Rd.
Ray D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2012
Great value and location

Two large swimming pools, very helpfull staff,really handy to everything, we were upgraded to deluxe because of longer stay
9
Totally enjoyed our stay in Patong again. Patong resort is close to everything yet pretty peacefull.Staff are top notch. Pools are large and nice and clean.Good tailor in hotel foyer.Great for teenage kids and parents.Friendly Dental clinic was excellent value for some dental work while in Patong.
Restaurant Tip: No 6 is a must ask to be taken to their branch up the hill. Fantastic food and awesome views.
Belinda-Lee M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location

most impressive foyer in phuket
9.3
they had overbooked so we were upgraded to a super delux which had a great bathroom , 2 showers and a bath also had a nice lounge room area and huge balcony. Breakfast had a good selection and your 100m from everywhere in any direction. Was a great stay.
Shopping Tip: Less hectic than bali and try to find the sellers that start at a more realistic price to begin the haggling.
Vida S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location,
8.3
The hotel is old but clean, overall Phuket isnot place that we should of gone with 10 months old baby, not clean enough, baby got sick,my father who is 73 years old got sick too,pool was very clean, Thai message there was very cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you after more nicer shopping centre go to Phuket town fasttival centre
Kyle G. Groups Australia, December 29, 2011
great location with a good vibe

large pool with a great vibe around the hotel!
7.7
my friend and i stayed at this resort whilst travelling around asia and found it to be perfect for young travellers as it was located close to nightlife and had a massive pool. would defintley stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Try ringing the bell at one of the many bars, it will cost you 1000 Baht but every gets a shot!!
Uday M. Families with older children India, December 29, 2011
A wonderful hotel. Very well located.

Location. Service. Food.
8
a great propperty for a short or long vacation. a short walk to the beach, shopping,food options and nightlife. island tour is a must do.
Giovanni C. Groups Australia, December 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Close to markets and Restaurants
6
The standard room is a little small, however your only there to drop off all the bags of shopping that you've picked up during the day, and sleep appart from that your going to be spending much time there at all. the location is great and your only a short walk to the market and bars
Basant B. Families with older children India, December 28, 2011
nice hotel. good service with a smile.

Restaurant and Swimming Pool
7.7
must have some more lively environment in the lobby. its very dull.
Vera G. Couples Australia, December 24, 2011
Close to the action

Location is convenient as it is close to the hustle and bustle of Bangla road but is a bit of an oasis from the noise
8
when we arrived we had a problem in that in the first room we were allocated, the power kept cutting out so they moved us to a deluxe room which had a larger bathroom with bath and shower. the hotel is a large complex and all the entrances to the grounds have security guards which is good since it is so close to bangla road. the proximity to bangla road did mean that we could still hear the thumping noise of the music from the bars at night, although the hotel ambience is quite calm. breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful; staff were over-zealous in clearing our plates away before we had finished and their english was often minimal, however it is better that they try too hard rather than not enough. internet fees were expensive compared to what we had seen elswhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07