Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2369)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
Good Hotel close to Patong Beach and Nightlife

Clean, Roomy and good Breakfast
8
Hotel is located close to both Patong Beach and the Nightlife of Bangla Road, but far enough away not to be disturbed by these. For single guys using this hotel be aware of some 'hidden' policies they have on late night guests.. Hotel has two sections to it, Pavillion has comfortable, spacious rooms that surround the Pool area.
Philip P. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
great location

large rooms
8
do not stay in superior rooms very small deluxe are worth the extra money
Hotel Feature Tip: pay the extra for deluxe rooms
Matthew C. Couples Ireland, October 4, 2011
Mixed feelings from our stay, Nice to start with.

Nice pool, close to beach
7.7
Started off as a very nice place to stay and trying to stay positive even though it ended on a lesser note. we landed 8am, got to hotel and was aloud to check in at 9.45am. this was very nice as there is a sign clearly stating check in at 14:00. Staff nice and friendly. Pool was clean and plenty of sun beds, when we got there in the mornings a sponge thing was placed on beds for us. all in all very nice place and people. The bad part, Check out. went to check out, gave keys and got asked to wait, after 15 mins when back and asked what was going on. was told were checking the room, after 30 mins told them cab was waiting we needed to leave. he made a call and started to write stuff down. he said that in my room we drank 2 bottles of water and 1 7up, the same in my brothers rooms. we then started to check we had been drinking to correct 'free' water which we had and we had sloe left extra water and cans of coke. while we were talking about this a different group also got told they had drank 1 7up and 2 bottles of water... In the End we told them we are not paying and to give us the bill. Just be warned check your mini bar when you get there and allow 30 mins to check out, it took us nearly 50 mins. but try not to let this little point take away form the fact the place is nice and clean and cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: check mini bar every day...
Neil J. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 1, 2011
Great location and value in expensive Phuket

Breakfast was not as good as some other hotels
7.3
This hotel is recommended. Good clean and modern room overlooking garden. Location is great with access to both roads running parallel to the beach and shortcut to Bangla road. Good pool area and friendly staff. Only disappointment was breakfast which was a bit basic and not so tasty. Otherwise I would return if Patong.
Restaurant Tip: Best resturants along the beach road - plenty of choices and great atmosphere
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Lovely Resort with Great Location

Great Location
9
i love the location of this hotels. its walking distant to the beach, massage place and also bangla street. convenient for food and entertainment. have been staying in this resort for more than 10 times. simply love everything about it.
Nigel H. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2011
great location and great staff

near the beach and shops and has space to park a car over night if you choose to hire one.
10
we really enjoyed our stay at patong resort the location is great nice and close to everything but not to close to the night life that you worry about the it with young children. can't wait to go back
Venkatesh K. Families with young children India, September 30, 2011
great hotel

location
8.7
the hotel was a great place to stay because of its proximity to the shopping areas and the beach. decent people around and was very spacious and homely. was neat and tidy
Roy O. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2011
great service

location nice lay out
8.3
from time of arival were greated by staff who took our bags to chech in desk. check in staff were frendly and efficent we were then shown to our room which was located adjacent to pool area which was a great location. rooms were large clean air conditioning worked well room service was exelent food good . we will be back.
Seila H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great hotel, with great service, clean and spacey

Proximity to markets, bangla road etc
8.7
really enjoyed my stay, would definitely choose this hotel in the future.
Nightlife Tip: There are shortcuts when coming out of the lobby to shopping and nightlife, just ask the friendly people at reception
Don B. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2011
Great Hotel and Location

Room, Price and Location, Food
9.3
2nd time in the hotel and we still feel its one with the best location for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05