or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2304 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2304)
Sort by:
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, July 13, 2011
Patong Resort

cook
8
it way nice hotel, good view , near to the beach, good staff, good food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it way nice hotel, good view , near to the beach, good staff, good food
Micheal S. Solo travelers Egypt, July 13, 2011
Patong Resort

cool
8
it way nice hotel, good view , near to the beach, good staff, good food
Evelyn E. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2011
Great location

Clean room and bed is comfortable
7.3
Overall, the room is clean and staff are quite helpful.
Adrian A. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

In good location
8.3
Good service, staff very friendly and help full. Close to everything, good for relaxing.
Amr S. Families with young children Egypt, July 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

Best features
10
I m very glad with patong resort very good staff and excellent service ang location near to every thing i hope to go back to stay at this hotel and i advice every one to try it
Naren P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Great Location and Nice rooms

Location
6
Please don't take any services from the hotel, this includes Taxi, Cruise, Island Hopping. Just Stay and if you get a reasonable price with Breakfast go for it. In Phuket, Negotiate always.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi James bond Island Night clubs massage
Tamara V. Couples Australia, July 2, 2011
Great location

Location
4.7
Hotel has great location, Lobby has great ombiuoms,delux room is good size,good sea view, but for four and a half star hotel pretty bad service starting from reception desk were the staff is lacking any basic English. When we arrived the rooms were not ready until 4pm despite the check in time is 2pm. Rooms were not very clean, bathroom and toilet were not desinfected. In addition the toilet was blocked. Beds were rolling on custers across the room. Room was full of cockroaches and ants. The renovation from 10-30am till 5pm was causing very strong noise as the builders were using jack hammars, sircular saws and other power tools. The swimming pool vertical excees leaders did not have any non-slipery coating that I slipped off and damaged his ankle.
Melissa P. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2011
quality hotel in great location

rooms are a very good size with a 3 seater lounge and large coffee table
10
we had a great time at Patong Resort, the rooms are very big and come with a bath tub which is great for smaller kids. The bar fridge is also larger than normal hotel size. The breakfast was one of the best we have been to with a lot of variety. The pool was a little over-chlorinated which gave the water a funny taste and the wifi/internet access cost extra although it was not very expensive.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Oman, July 1, 2011
Great Location and lovely breakfast

Location and nice swimming pool
8.7
i stayed in the patong resort for 4 nights with my wife and two little daughters. the hotel located very close to shopping area/arab restaurants/ beach. although it located close to busy traffic area but very quiet as it is in the centre of a very big compound. the room was fairy big, clean and comfortable and has garden view. we’ve got a baby cot for our youngest daughter for free. the breakfast was fantastic and varies choice unlike many other hotels. the reception staffs need more improvement. my daughters enjoyed swimming the kid’s pool. in general, we liked the hotel and i would stay in it if i visit phuket again.
Mark G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel with a fantastic location

Beautifully appointed rooms, extra large bathroom with all amenities and very close to beach and attractions
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed every minute we spent here, and are already planning our next holiday and stay at the Patong Resort. It has everything we wanted and more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02