Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Lovely Resort with Great Location

Great Location
9
i love the location of this hotels. its walking distant to the beach, massage place and also bangla street. convenient for food and entertainment. have been staying in this resort for more than 10 times. simply love everything about it.
Report this review
Nigel H. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2011
great location and great staff

near the beach and shops and has space to park a car over night if you choose to hire one.
10
we really enjoyed our stay at patong resort the location is great nice and close to everything but not to close to the night life that you worry about the it with young children. can't wait to go back
Report this review
Venkatesh K. Families with young children India, September 30, 2011
great hotel

location
8.7
the hotel was a great place to stay because of its proximity to the shopping areas and the beach. decent people around and was very spacious and homely. was neat and tidy
Report this review
Roy O. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2011
great service

location nice lay out
8.3
from time of arival were greated by staff who took our bags to chech in desk. check in staff were frendly and efficent we were then shown to our room which was located adjacent to pool area which was a great location. rooms were large clean air conditioning worked well room service was exelent food good . we will be back.
Report this review
Seila H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great hotel, with great service, clean and spacey

Proximity to markets, bangla road etc
8.7
really enjoyed my stay, would definitely choose this hotel in the future.
Nightlife Tip: There are shortcuts when coming out of the lobby to shopping and nightlife, just ask the friendly people at reception
Report this review
Don B. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2011
Great Hotel and Location

Room, Price and Location, Food
9.3
2nd time in the hotel and we still feel its one with the best location for me
Report this review
Sarah G. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great location to stay

Good location and is just 100m away from patong beach
6.3
Just a lil things that was dissapointing is that when i call to check possibility to have the same room during my last stay however was inform that row of rooms is under renovation but when i reach the hotel and enquire the reception mention that to have the room i have to pay BATH700 per night. 2nd thing is that on my 4night stay, the aircon power suddenly stop in the afternoon and i call for fix up but no one came and i have to male the second call again. Midnight at 5am, the aircon was off again. I did not reported it immediately as i was ready to chck out at 6am. On my check out, i inform the guy at reception regards to te aircon but he seems not interest and not even apologetic. He even yawn after i spoke to him. I had stay at your hotel few times but this time is really dussapointing. I guess you will lose my revenue for the next few years.
Report this review
Nihar D. Families with young children India, September 18, 2011
Great Location, spacious room

Near to beach and all the eating joints
8
Value for money. Close to sea beach. Rooms are clean... no sea view from the balcony... The hotel staff were very cooperative.. Breakfast was good too...Nice swimming pool... Good place to stay... Unfortunately they do not have free wifi... you have to pay for the access..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Phi Phi Island and watch the Fantasea show...
Report this review
Elvira D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2011
great location with big bed and room

great location, big room, and big bed
8.7
this place is have a good location, near to beach, bangla and jungceleon (i think i spell it wrong).staff also nice, eventhough they hardly speak english... breakfast also ok.
Shopping Tip: there's a shop selling 100 bath for Tshirt @ uthrit road... a little bit far from bangla.this is cheaper than others place.. also there's a shopping area infront of hardrock cafe.... bargain lower than half price first..and u'll get cheap price..i got 35 bath for cute pencil pack (5 pcs/pack) where's the others shop offering more than 50 bath and airport sell for 185 bath.
Report this review
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, September 17, 2011
cooleat

gr
10
e.g."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01