or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Barbara B. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2011
great hotel good choice of buffet breakfast

very close to beach and resturants
8
Very clean would stay here again.family friendly it has two swimming pools and a jacuzzi. The are a number of resturants close by I would recomend the islander for homemade english food the pies are the best I've ever tasted and big portions. If you are looking for thai food try sweets resturant. The beach is only about 200 or 300 yards away there are beach huts which sell food and drink
Matthew C. Groups Australia, January 17, 2011
Great location!

Close to Beach, 5 min walk to shops and Bangla rd, Nice large pool
8.7
The rooms were nice and clean and close enough to the main tourist attractions without picking up on any of the surrounding noise. Couldnt ask for a better location with the beach and Bangla rd only minutes away.
Bat-Ulzii B. Couples Mongolia, January 15, 2011
Good Location, Good Money Value

Service was okay, and it was in good location
8.3
I enjoyed staying in Patong Beach Resort, and overall in Phuket. I think Patong Phuket is one of the best areas in the world.
Jack S. Groups January 15, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Great location, clean, good service, good breakfast
7.3
I stayed at patong resort for three nights and was happily surprised, it was much nicer than i thought it would be. My friends and i were all very comfortable and well taken care of. The only down side was that one night i got food poisoning from a room service cheeseburger, but oh well you get that in thailand.
Restaurant Tip: If your looking for cheap thai food that it is very well made head down to "number 6" restaurant just near the end of bangla road
Eileen C. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2011
Great Location

Near the Patong Beach
4
The amount of money we paid for the room is not worth for the service we get and the disappointing comfort level.It is suppose to be a 4 star hotel however we are suprised that the resort did not provide the basic items such as hair dryer, bedroom slipper and we have to pay to get the key for the safe.
Semi I. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2011
great all around

breakfast
7
hotel and staff were great the breakfast was magnificent and rooms were very spacious
Bee H. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2011
Great location if you love nightlife

Near shops and market
7.3
if you love shopping and nightlife,patong resort is considered as a perfect location for you.shops,market,pub,jungceylon shopping mall,carefour are just 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel.furthermore,patong beach is just beside the hotel.
Van T. Couples Australia, January 13, 2011
Mosquito Ridden Rooms, Not a Happy Puppy

close to town
4
First night we got there we were shoved into this disgusting room which was mosquito ridden and when we complained that the room was different from the picture that was advertised they did nothing about it. Eventually we got to change rooms but the rooms we were changed into was not much different.
Shopping Tip: very close to Patong Beach and Nightlife.
Magdalena O. Families with older children Poland, January 13, 2011
Great location.

Close to everything you need.
7
patong resort has great location, 2 minutes to patong beach and seconds from bangla road where all bars, restaurant and shops are. rooms are big and tidy but bathrooms need to be updated (broken tiles, stained bathtub, very dark). breakfast buffet very limited. food most of the time was cold. only one chef at the egg station which cause long queue. service is friendly but slow.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of nice restaurants around the resort. Personally I would like to recommend Seahag restaurant. The food is devine, service excellent. I've been there 6 times so far and every single time I try something new.
Hwei L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2011
Patong Resort,

Nice sea view, short walking distance to beach, restaurants, bars, shopping
6
Very convenient location, big room however the twin beds are mobile!!! Staff can't do anything about it! Yummy butter cake from the coffee house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike and explore other beaches around the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08