or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2011
Awesome Location

Location, Service
8.3
Hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Along the way there are dozens of restaurants (a lot of them serving Halal food), market/street vendors and tour agent operators which was really convenient. Patong beach is also 5 minutes walk away complete with beach sports with further eateries sprawling at night, there were also some beach party going on when we were releasing our sky lantern into the sky. Overall we had a wonderful everlasting experience in Phuket.
Rebecca N. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2011
Close to beach and shopping/nightlife

location
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed our stay. It was a short walk to the beach and it was very near the main nightlife area. There were tons of shops and restaurants and bars nearby. It did get a little noisy because our room faced the street with all the bars, but it wasn't that bad. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Mohit S. Families with young children India, February 14, 2011
bad hotel with bad staff

the hotel front staffs & no manner of speaking
2.3
One of the worst hotel I have ever seen. Just after entering into hotel all type of non-senses started, 1st) 3 rooms were booked and we were told to have the rooms at different levels of property, 2nd)horrible rudeness in communicating with us from hotel front line staffs
Bilgehan O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 13, 2011
Very good and helpfully staff

Location
10
perfect location. everywhere is very close to hotel, nightlife, beach and shopping centers. very nice and smiling staff. wing rooms and restaurants are very good. i went three times to this hotel and i am waiting next time to go.
Kimberly W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2011
Spacious room

Location
7.3
I only stayed one night at the end of my vacation. But enjoyed the spacious room overlooking the nice pool. The hotel is only a block away from the Patong beach which was great for an early morning walk. Plenty of places to eat, get a ~$10 oil massage for 60mins, and shopping within walking distance. The area is very "lively" at night...so if you're looking for quiet & peaceful environment, this is not the area for you (Ko Phi Phi is!). Liked the kinda ergonomic bathtub to relax in a hot bath =) Hotel staff was nice. Even though check-out was at Noon, they were able to accommodate me to store my luggage & use the only available room left to shower & freshen up just before my 6pm flight!
Cheng T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2011
Hotel very close to shopping street

Big hotel, two swiming pool, good breakfast
6.7
Hotel very close to shopping street, big hotel, two swiming pool, two tennis court, one Japanese restaurant, very good breakfast, service is good,
Restaurant Tip: sea foods is not good, expensive, Thai foods o.k.
Kow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
good place and convenient enviroment

rooms are quite big the view point is also very good with row of small stalls
8.3
we stay for three nights with two adults and two children it was an enjoyable moment at patong resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi-phi island jamesbond island tiger zoo shooting range pearl factory fantasea simon cabaret
Hifzi G. Couples Turkey, February 5, 2011
Good location bad management.

Central but quiet.
5.3
very close to the beach and night life center bangla street. they ask extra money for the room safe.rooms are large,beds are comfortable.air condition works good.arm chairs are stainy and very dirty.we found our room uncleaned at 18.00 hrs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take tours from the tourist agent next to the hotel entrance. Make bargain on the tour prices.
Ting L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
Great location

Close to beach, night life street and shopping mall
7.3
it's location is prefect. close to beach, night life and shopping mall. my room was upgraded to deluxe garden room. it's a big and clean room.
Mukesh K. Families with young children India, February 4, 2011
great location but very-very poor services

Rooms are good , but AC is not effective
5.7
travel agent which hotel has is usless. they left us at 11:00 pm night even dropping was inculded in the package offered by the hotel's travel tour company .. overall hotel services are very poor . overall stay is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07