or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Mohmat F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2011
great location...and nice hotel,

the coffee house is nice...food is good,,staff is very friendly
8
when my first night stay at this hotel.i was asking for my laundry to be pick up...but it is too sad they only managed to pick up my laundry on the next day of my stay after i make a second called. The housekeeping staff who service my room was very friendly but she cant really understand english,,and i think it cannot be happend in a city like phuket with 95% people in phuket are tourist.
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2011
No Surprises

Value and Location/Accessibility
8.3
found this on a fairly last-minute search. jan represents kind of a high-season "lull", and deals, esp in phuket, can be hard to find. 'wanted to stay in patong and not too far from beach, so jumped on this when i saw it. 'had our 1st night in a room other than that requested due to someone else's late late checkout (grrrr). having said all that, we had no problems with the (final) room, although the "view" wasn't anything much to shout about. there were a couple of nights where the folks next door threw loud parties into late hours, but not quite so loud or so late that we felt the need to knock on the door or lodge a complaint. very nice location with easy access to the beach road, to bangla, or to the 2nd road (forget the name).
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road can be accessed out a "back entrance" of the property and Bangla soi - through the area with the bungalows and 2nd pool. There's a gate with a latch, and a guard, but the guard will pay no attention to your comings & goings.
Salvatore M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2011
Great Hotel and Great Location

Close to everything you want. Amazing Breakfast and beautiful rooms.
8.3
short stay but very sweet. we had everything we needed and more. will definitely go back again.
Song Z. Couples China, January 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very good location, near the beach
6.3
generally it is good. however i have asked for extra bed,but they did not provide that at the first place, we have to wait for 30mins to get that. i hope they can fix that before i come to the hotel
Qinghua H. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2011
Rooms are quite big actually

chairs
8.3
It was a great time for us. We really enjoyed the time we spent at phuket. Of course, we must give our thanks to the hotel also for providing a comfortable and relaxing place.
Rebecca Y. Groups Australia, January 8, 2011
Great location

location, buffet breakfast
7.3
Patong Resort is located in walking distance to the beach, nightclubs, Bangla Road, shopping and lots of places to eat! Rooms are clean, but depending on which wing you are in, you may have to walk a bit to get to it since it is such a large resort. Expected a bit more from a '4 star' rated hotel, but it was comfortable (standard room). Buffet breakfast was good! No wifi in hotel rooms though.
Shahima H. Families with young children South Africa, January 7, 2011
Great Location to beach and restaurants

Rooms overlooking the pool
6.7
good stay at patong resort, location very convenient to halaal restaurants and shopping centre and night market in the main road. close to beach.
Restaurant Tip: Good halaal restaurants in the vicinity, must try the orient, fresh food and great service.
Anne K. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2011
Good location & big clean rooms

Only there for 1 night so can only comment on the room which was large & clean
7.3
Check in was fast & friendly,I cant really review any further as we were only there for 1 night, the pool looked good as did the breakfast, we had to leave at 7am so didnt eat.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road, something for everyone.
Eric Z. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2011
Hotel was cental to many things

Near the beach
4.7
hotel wasn't in a bad location and they do take care to ensure their customers safety. a little hard to navigate your way around, get a map and figure out where things are in relation to the hotel. breakfast wasn't bad but it was the safe buffett day in and day out. what i didn't like: - bed was extermely hard, felt like concrete with a matress pad. - asked my fiance's "guest card" everytime we walked back to the hotel because they thought she was thai. - yes there is an in room safe. - in room internet fees are very high.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping in the general area
Eric Z. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2011
Nice, but not again

Hotel was cental to many things
5.7
Hotel wasn't in a bad location and they do take care to ensure their customers safety. A little hard to navigate your way around, get a map and figure out where things are in relation to the hotel. Breakfast wasn't bad but it was the safe buffett day in and day out. What I didn't like: - Bed was EXTERMELY hard, felt like concrete with a matress pad. - Asked my fiance's "guest card" everytime we walked back to the hotel because they thought she was Thai. - Yes there is an in room safe but there is a daily fee for it. - In room internet fees are very high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02