Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Tyson M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Another happy experience

Location, Value, Pool
8
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Report this review
Erkan D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...

Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!
Report this review
Lucy Z. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7.7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Report this review
Lionel S. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6.7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Australia, November 5, 2014
Close to nightlife

location
6.3
it is a great location we had stayed here plenty of times booked a deluxe room then they tried to send us to standard room this is the second and final time they will be doing this as we will never stay there again
Report this review
Antony Z. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
7.3
: I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Phuket Pampering

Location,Friendliness,Affordability
9.7
Comfortable, relaxed, overall most enjoyable.
Report this review
Trevor C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Always a Pleasure

Location Staff Breakfast
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay at Patong Resort Hotel.
Report this review
Trevor C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Great Location for all the action

Location Close to Everything Staff
8.3
Great location to be so central and close to the action, and close to everything.
Report this review
Bin H. Couples China, October 28, 2014
quite and nice please

location, price and location
10
very nice place, near every place, 5 mins to the beach, great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06