Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Chiang Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
good
10
near to the beach ,near massage centre,food ,shopping,internet ,clubbing,all have n very nice to stay ,i like it very much !we will continue to stay this hotel next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: got security box on counter and free of charge!
Report this review
Nurazean M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
good n simple hotel!

right at d centre of shopping attraction! 10-15mins away to d patong beach!
9.7
this hotel is huge and big, but i find it rather old, but it is definately worth ur stay!! the room is spacious with balcony.. and it is right at the centre of attraction of almost everything!! it is definatley a great place with superbly good location!!! staff is friendly & i love the breakfast!!!! overall rating is 9/10!! thumps up!
Report this review
David K. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Big Hotel

Location
7.3
Big Hotel, location is great, but I get a room whick is very far away from lobby (second wing) if Im not wrong, and next time Im gonna ask room not far from elevator and lobby. Room is clean, breakfast also not bad, overall is OK
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel have TWO exit, one is to the beach and the other is to Bang LA road
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2011
Awesome Location

Location, Service
8.3
Hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Along the way there are dozens of restaurants (a lot of them serving Halal food), market/street vendors and tour agent operators which was really convenient. Patong beach is also 5 minutes walk away complete with beach sports with further eateries sprawling at night, there were also some beach party going on when we were releasing our sky lantern into the sky. Overall we had a wonderful everlasting experience in Phuket.
Report this review
Rebecca N. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2011
Close to beach and shopping/nightlife

location
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed our stay. It was a short walk to the beach and it was very near the main nightlife area. There were tons of shops and restaurants and bars nearby. It did get a little noisy because our room faced the street with all the bars, but it wasn't that bad. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Mohit S. Families with young children India, February 14, 2011
bad hotel with bad staff

the hotel front staffs & no manner of speaking
2.3
One of the worst hotel I have ever seen. Just after entering into hotel all type of non-senses started, 1st) 3 rooms were booked and we were told to have the rooms at different levels of property, 2nd)horrible rudeness in communicating with us from hotel front line staffs
Report this review
Bilgehan O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 13, 2011
Very good and helpfully staff

Location
10
perfect location. everywhere is very close to hotel, nightlife, beach and shopping centers. very nice and smiling staff. wing rooms and restaurants are very good. i went three times to this hotel and i am waiting next time to go.
Report this review
Kimberly W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2011
Spacious room

Location
7.3
I only stayed one night at the end of my vacation. But enjoyed the spacious room overlooking the nice pool. The hotel is only a block away from the Patong beach which was great for an early morning walk. Plenty of places to eat, get a ~$10 oil massage for 60mins, and shopping within walking distance. The area is very "lively" at night...so if you're looking for quiet & peaceful environment, this is not the area for you (Ko Phi Phi is!). Liked the kinda ergonomic bathtub to relax in a hot bath =) Hotel staff was nice. Even though check-out was at Noon, they were able to accommodate me to store my luggage & use the only available room left to shower & freshen up just before my 6pm flight!
Report this review
Cheng T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2011
Hotel very close to shopping street

Big hotel, two swiming pool, good breakfast
6.7
Hotel very close to shopping street, big hotel, two swiming pool, two tennis court, one Japanese restaurant, very good breakfast, service is good,
Restaurant Tip: sea foods is not good, expensive, Thai foods o.k.
Report this review
Kow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2011
good place and convenient enviroment

rooms are quite big the view point is also very good with row of small stalls
8.3
we stay for three nights with two adults and two children it was an enjoyable moment at patong resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi-phi island jamesbond island tiger zoo shooting range pearl factory fantasea simon cabaret
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01