Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2528 reviews

1593 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Siong H. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2011
Great service

Great service, very friendly and helpful staff
6.3
The staff were all very friendly and very helpful. They went the extra mile in trying to make us comfortable. The staff were very attentive and very helpful- to the extent of automatically offering to open up one of the hotel rooms to let us shower/repack our luggage, after we had checked out earlier that day. We were rather impressed with their initiative and service. overall our stay was quite pleasant.
Report this review
Xiaojun J. Groups China, March 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

lovely swimming pool, good location
7.7
Location of the hotel is good, very close to everything but a little bit difficult to find as the front door isn't facing the street. The hotel had two lovely swimming pools but we didn't get to enjoy it as we just stayed for one night. I booked a high-floor room but they gave me a ground floor one with not much view to see. The shower standing was uncomfortable as it's too low, had to bent down to wash my hair. Otherwise, it's ok.
Report this review
Garry P. Groups Australia, March 12, 2011
Poor Service but great breakfast

Centraly located to beach and action of Patong
6.3
When we booked, the photos showed 2 beds in the room which appeared to be double of Queen sized which suited us as there were 3 of us sharing the room. When we went to our room an additional single bed was being made up in addition to the 2 large singles that were already there. Even though we arrived well after check in time, the hotel was totally unprepared for our arrival & we had to request an extra towel, mug, chair etc to accomodate the third person. At check in we were also told that we were only allowed 1 room key between us and the reception staff were very un helpful and there was no manager on duty. After requesting to see the manager the next morning we were offered an alternate room which was much better that the first (supposedly also a delux room) and we were able to get 3 key swipe cards so that we could come and go as we pleased.
Report this review
Robert J. Groups Australia, March 12, 2011
Good Locatoin

Nice Pools
8.7
Big hotel,nice pools.close to all the shopping area's and night life.Great for sort stay when travaling on to another peacefully place.
Restaurant Tip: Try out Hells Kicthen around the corner good food,good stalf
Report this review
David B. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2011
Great location, lovely people.

Good location, central to almost everything
9.7
The hotel is in a nice central location, one way out goes to the beach, the other way out goes to the shopping centre and streets lined with market stalls. We were on the sixth floor with a view over Patong Bay. Loved the huge swimming pool and the little pool for small children. My only disappointment was that the beds were very firm. I slept ok, but just felt they were a little on the hard side. Other than that, I've got nothing but praise for the hotel and staff who were very friendly and obliging.
Report this review
Natarajan B. Couples India, March 6, 2011
Good hotel

Swimming pool, Balcony, Beach
7.7
This hotel is in a good location and very near to the beach. There is a excellent swimming pool, Rooms are clean in Deluxe new wing. Nice to stay for couple of nights.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Bahrain, March 5, 2011
Good location

5-10mins away to patong beach.
8
very close to the beach and night life center bangla street.had a great stay, hotel was lovely, really clean and friendly, food was good, maybe breakfast food was a bit limited.
Report this review
Edward H. Solo travelers Norway, March 5, 2011
Outdated but excellent location

location on patong beach
6
There is a lot of bad stuff to be said about this resort. It's in desperat need of restauration and some love and care. On the other hand the location is probably one of the best in patong. Easy access to just about anything beeing close to the mall, shopping/bar/dining street and the beach. The rooms are terrible outdated and small. Little things like the remote not working (and they never fixed that), bathtub plugg not working ("fixed" by simply removing the plug (?)) and not too clean. Terrible internet also and its not complimentary although not expencive. The hole place just smells charter tourisme. On the good side the location is excellent.. staff very nice although somewhat useless (they are trying though and that counts). For a few days its totally ok stay because of the location but for more than three days i'd go mad.
Report this review
Bin C. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2011
Great location and wonderful buffet spread

location, big and cosy room
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The hotel is strategically well located, with close proximity to the beach, shopping mall, shops and restaurants. The hotel also provided a wide variety and tasty breakfast to their guests. Breakfast had became a very enjoyable part of the day in the morning for me! Keep it up! In addition, the 2 swimming pools also provide the guests a choice to choose - either a pool with the garden view or overlooking the modern building. I will definitely come back to this hotel soon this year!
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
good location, friendly staff

clean rooms close to most of the fun stuff in patong
8
Overall, the hotel was good.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 1593 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01