or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Zbigniew M. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2010
Patong Resort review

Location
7
If guest security is important to hotel owners, why they are charging extra for room safe? I prefer that this should be included in room price as the other hotels do. Rooms are nice and clean but would be going back to this hotel in hurry.
Jing X. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2010
Value for money

Location, near busy area yet quiet
8
For the price paid, it is quite good... have quite a good selection to choose from for breakfast, nice clean room and quiet surroundings which is great considering the area it is in and it has exits right to bangla road and the beach is reachable within a few minutes. They would also tidy your room everyday, changing your bed sheets, towels etc.
Adeline Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2010
Good hotel, great location

Location, price we paid
7.3
Great location , value for money. Room is a little old and dim.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2010
Eh

Balcony
6
The hotel wasnt great, it was ok to have a place to stay, but because we only had one key, and phuket always being hot, we could not keep the air conditioner going. In a seperate room my cousin had ants, i had lizards. I like the location, and i did enjoy the balcony, but overall, i will not be staying here again. They also charge for everything including wifi.
Krishna R. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2010
its nice

its a strategic place
10
its a very nice hotel. clean and the staff is good and perfect. its valuable hotel for money save. The hotel also very strategic for all the places, can say that it is in the middle for every places. The food is nice. I will stay in same hotel for my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: great
Sarah G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
Over all is ok

Good Area, shopping district walking distance, beach is 100m away
7.7
Inform the recep upon to chck on minibar so that we do not have to wait for so long to check out after had our breakfast. However, our luggage in the room is also been remove from the room as we are not inform of it. Very misleading instruction. Swimming pool was not inform under maintance upon check in. But is fine because there is still additional 1 swimming pool at the main wing. Over all is ok..
Travel tip: There is 2 exit way. One is to the beach by 100m away and the other is walk through the other wing path and you will reach Bangla Road
Felix S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2010
Value for Money and space to Improve. I might stay

The Hotel Secirity was Fine and the Swimming pool was Excellent
7.3
The HoteL was located in a good place and easy to go for Shopping, Beach and Night Life.The staffs are Friendly and the food was OK.I Woundn't GO With the Family to that Resort.It is ok if you are travelling a for a short Holiday.The rooms also need a little Decorations etc.
Kristy L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2010
Great value for money

Great value for money
9.3
Lovely
Julie M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2010
patong resort

right in the heart of patong. you can walk everywhere. friendly staff.
7.7
the hotel room was standard but comfortable. air conditiomning worked very well. foyer looks impressive. nice and clean around resort (pool area etc). food good from cafe but wouldnt recommend breakfast as it was cold everyday.
Jennifer O. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2010
Excellent value for money - really enjoyed the sta

Swmming pool, breakfast, location
9.7
We thought that this hotel was great value for money, having booked through Agoda. The room was very spacious, very clean and modern. They have two lovely pools, with plenty of sun loungers. Excellent choice for breakfast and even though one morning we only went down at 10, there was still lots there. Location wise, it's a 2 minute walk from the beach and right on the main street. If you want to stay near the night life in Patong then this is the perfect hotel - we hated Patong though! Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05