Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 266 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (266)
Sort by:
Arnaud M. Families with older children Belgium, July 13, 2015
Second time and still good.

Location, pool and breakfast.
8.3
Second time I go to phuket and I Don t change hotel.the location is perfect, not far from the beach and activities but quiet enough. The staff is good, the breakfast is good, the swimming pool too. The only thing not good is that the WiFi is not free?! But phuket becomes really a shut city...
Report this review
Trevor R. Families with older children South Africa, July 9, 2015
satisfactory to good stay

staff were pleasant. toilets were very good and clean. Dinning area including staff were very good
6
I booked for 2 rooms and was given interconnected rooms. When I asked management all they said was sorry rooms are sold. Never booked that room which had a terrible view through BURGLAR BARS overlooking a very dirt roof of next building that was nothing more than 1 meter away. I booked through agoda travel via the website. Sent pics but still haven't received any feedback.
Report this review
Silas S. Families with older children South Africa, September 21, 2014
Good hotel but....

location, cleanliness
8.3
We stayed there for just over a week - it was good. Location was great - 5min or less walk to the beach and Bangla road. The hotels room service food was not worth it and not great. Considering that there is free WIFI everywhere in Thailand, the hotel only had free wifi in a designated area called the coffee shop. You could pay for WIFI which we considered doing, for the week - only to find out that the the fee was per device not room - having 3 teenagers and my ipad I was not going to py for 4 devices - Bummer!...The staff although friendly did not speak much English...except for maybe 2-3 which can be a little challenging
Report this review
Poomrieng S. Families with older children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Report this review
Trisha M. Families with older children South Africa, February 4, 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf

locartion,staff,clean
7
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Report this review
Helen H. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Great location but

Location, tour staff, air conditioning
4.3
Location was great and would recommend for this but staff were not very friendly. Upon check out with a taxi waiting we were confronted with a stained sheet from 2 night before that had some ink stains and the cost to replace the sheet. As the taxi was waiting and I wanted my bond back I just paid. I thought it would have been fair to pay for extra cleaning to bleach the sheet but not for the price of a new sheet. I also felt it would have been less deceptive if the matter was discussed with me as soon as housekeeping staff found the stain. At the same time I was checking out another family was confronted with a similar problem and also had to pay for a sheet. It appears they do this often. Do not choose this motel if you can get another with a similar location. Also do not give them you credit card details pay a cash bond instead....................
Report this review
Pe T. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
good hotel

shopping nature central location
6.3
busy tired trip
Report this review
Siow B. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
relaxing environment, laid back style

pricing on the steep side for the facilities available for this hotel.
6.3
Everything's ok except need to buck up on the service standard, there is really a lot of room to make improvement, asked for some hot water to make instant noodles, kinda of shock when they told me they can't serve right now because the staff need to attend a meeting, put me on hold, waited patiently for them to finish their meeting , they took my kettle and made me wait again for around 15 minutes, I am not a demanding customer but I truly think they have lots of room for improvement in terms of the quality of service, suggest to provide an electric kettle for guests to boil their own water, to make coffee or instant noodles whatsoever.
Report this review
Andew D. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2013
standard room was poor quality beds very hard.

location
5.3
Averahe.standard room was of poor quality, beds very hard and uncomfortable. Room location was noises as located adjacent to driveway and heard all passing traffic. Bathroom Wada old and needed upgrading. The shower was so low you had to kneel to have water over your head.
Report this review
Sui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Centrally located with nice environment

Location, environment and food
8.3
The stay was very pleasant as the environment is very quiet and relaxing, conveniently located in the city centre with easy access to bars, shopping mall and massage centre.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01