or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2293 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Location

Location breakfast
7
The bed there are as hard as rocks
Ahmad A. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
GOOD

Good, best , torbaek
8.7
Good
Raymond U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Patong Resort Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
7.7
It was as good as always. Polite and efficient staff upon check-in and check-out. Room large and clean. Air-con a little bit noisy. Good security
Shane N. Couples Ireland, December 13, 2014
Irish Couple

Room, location,pool
9.3
Very good but a bit noisey and bad with Mosquitos. But overall very good and a great location
Leon D. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
Patong feedback resort

Location, pools , breakfast
9
good
Stephen L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
Five-stars prices for a 3stars service

clean quiet nice
5
No free wifi and house keeping not understanding 8 coffee now means NOW not 3 hours later with another reminder!
Erkan D. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Best Hotel for value for money and location!

Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
10
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Tyson M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Another happy experience

Location, Value, Pool
8
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Erkan D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...

Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!
Lucy Z. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7.7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05