or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2010
Great Location with Spacious rooms

Location & the size of the room is good.
6.3
Right in the middle of Patong. Easy access to the beach & shopping. If you like night life, it's a place that you can consider as this hotel is very near the pubs.
Lesley P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2010
lpatong resort

locality
9
on the whole a very good place to stay staff were friendly we would certainly stay there again . i would recommend that more care be taken around the pool area so that all can enjoy it. soccer ball throwwn by young males were certainly off putting as was the wearing of their street attire in the pool.i would recommend this resort highly in every other area a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Restaurant Tip: sabai sabai and sweets restuarants are very clean with good food friendly staff and value for money these are both within easy distance of resort
Raymond C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2010
Good hotel but the staff need to improve

location, cleanliness
7
Told me there was wireless in the room and I paid up front for something that did not work, - I had to go the lobby to connect which was unsatisfactory. Did not tell us about having to buy a safe key when we checked in. Would not give us two room keys
Ong L. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2010
patong resort hotel

good location and conveniece
8.7
overall the hotel is good and located in the centre of patong , one exit the main street to jungceylon shopping centre and another exit to banglo road for shopping , spa massage and nightlife.The room was clean and seemed like new refurbished but the look was not like 4 star hotel anyway i would recomend this hotel to my friend .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jamesbond island for canoeing and phi phi island for snorkling and lunch provided
Chung K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2010
happy holiday

very near to surroundings, within walking distance, easy eccess to food and happenings
7
overall satisfying and enjoy the stay as the room is big but accept that they do not provide queen size bed as requested and that's no view from the room.
Lee G. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2010
Value for Money

Close to Patong Beach
8.3
We had a wonderful and pleasant stay. The breakfast was good and the staff were freindly.
Barbara B. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2010
lovely hotel best location in phuket.

good selection at breakfast. very clean hotel will be staying there again.
8.7
this is in an ideal location in phuket will be staying here again.
Restaurant Tip: islander resturant best english food ever.
Louise D. Families with older children Canada, July 14, 2010
patong resort

close to everything beach shopping
6.7
It is my third time that I go there because it is not to expensive and the people try to be very nice the room are so so but for the closenest of the beach and the shopping center it is ok and there is a good breakfast with the hotel price and also there is two swimming pool the one at the door is nicer and and clean and nice chair the shoppong mall is at 5 minute and the beach 3 minute so wath you wont best
Shopping Tip: the shopping mall is at 8 minute walking and they have everything you need and also a food market and a art kraft at the bottom
Ruixin L. Groups China, July 12, 2010
Great location and nice swimming pool

big big swimming pool hiden in the garden, 3 star price for 5 star hotel
9.7
This hotel is close to everwhere at patong. Close to the beach, hardrock, shopping center, orchard sea food, Let's relax. I love the swimming pool. Coz like a beach as patong, it's not good place to swim, thus whether the hotel have a good swimming pool became a issue. Actually, this hotel has two standard sized pools, one is hiden inside a small garden, which is very secure and clean. I also like the jacuzzi. I've tried their food at tow different canteen, both of them are nice. The view on the top of wing 4? (the 8 floor building) is very nice. The breakfast is good. I stay there for the last day during my stay in patong and really enjoy it.
Nightlife Tip: there is a small icecream shop along the patong beach, the peach is the best!!!
Yilin L. Groups China, July 11, 2010
good location but also quiet

near the beach
9.3
the location is good. it's in the most popular area. if you just stay there one night and dont like the crowd patong beach, just as me, then i recommend you live in town, where everything would be cheaper.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bars around there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06