or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Ibrahim K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2010
Patong Resort

Very close to the Nightlife, beach, and shopping mall
6.7
Adrienne O. Couples Australia, July 6, 2010
Patong Beach resort

Buffet breakfast was amazing and great location and pool
9
Overall the positives of the hotel outweighed the negatives. And the girls in the hair salon were really nice and friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your connecting ferries to the islands externally. Shop around as we found out by checking with others on the ferry that we had been ripped off!
Budi A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2010
Great location

location is great (near the beach and shopping area)
7.3
although old, the hotel near to the beach, bangla soi, and jungceylon (just five minutes walk). Staff is helpful. Many restaurant around the hotel. Also they provide transportation to pick you up from airport (by request).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to have phi phi island tour
Michael F. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2010
Patong resort

Good buffet, friendly staff, in the heart of Patong
9
The resort was well run and had a friendly helpful staff. The breakfast buffet was good. The swimming pools are huge and have lots of places to lounge around. The location of the resort is right in the heart of Patong Beach convienant to the beach, bars, and places to eat.
Jennifer J. Couples Australia, July 4, 2010
A chance to eat Western food

It's close to beach but not noisy
9
The hotel suited our desire to have one night on the beach and close to shops. The breakfast was only average, the aircon went off during the night and the rooms were in need of an upgrade but for the price we paid, it was good value for money. Patong is on the sleazy side of things but for people wanting to get out of the countryside and eat western food for one night, it's good.
Travel tip: If you are travelling to Phuket from countryside, catch the big bus, it's slightly dearer but doesn't stop at every roadside stop. And the seats are more comfortable.
Yeo C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2010
Excellent stay at Patong Resort

Located at the heart of patong. Patong beach and night life all within walking distance
10
We stayed at Patong resort for 6 days 5 nights. I love the place. Firstly its situated near to the patong town. All within walking distance. Secondly we went to phuket by motorbike so parking availabilites and security is a must. Patong resort has it too. Finally the room rates are affordable too
T S. Couples France, July 1, 2010
Patong Resort

Everyrhing
9.3
A couple of nights in a reel nice hotel. I had asked for a high floor, King bed, non smoking room. As there was no king bed on the high floor we were upgraded to a nice suprior room, flat screen , nicely decorated, modern and stylish. Unfortunately far form the reception (actually outside the main lobby) and construction in progress. So back to square one: we were allocated a room on the 7th floor (out of 8) with sea view and above an olympic size swimming pool (unfortunately under renovation). Large room with two big beds, a big TV (as in not a flat TV) a nice bathroom. One might find the style a bit old (my friend actually preferred the decoration of the first one) bur I really liked it Walking distance from all amenities and, of course from the beach and the night life. One thing though, they charge for the internet (no WIFi) but at the entance of the hotel an internet cafe can be found
Restaurant Tip: I just can't remember the name of the restaurant but when you turn left coming out of the hotel, after the family mart you will find an open doors restaurants advertising imported steaks for a mere 299 Baht (cheese, pepper and other kind of sauces available). I don't know whether the meat was imported or not but it was excellent .
Pearl A. Couples Australia, July 1, 2010
Great Location

Swimming pool
6
THe Hotel lobby looked famtastic, however when travelling you cannot always get to a printer to print off your booking slip. The staff were more interested in getting us to pay (90BHT per half hour)for the Internet so we could print the agoda booking slip, even though me gave them the booking number. There should be non smoking rooms available. The hotel has a fantasic location and the facilities are ok, WE were mot allocated in the main hotel amd the room they gave us was a twin that needed serious redocorating. Other than that ok
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Patong Resort

hight class
7.7
is very enjoy at that , the food is nice and i like the jakuci .....
Yeoh Y. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Patong Resort
8.7
nice Location nice food but room not too big and we also need to pay for wifi [100bath for I hrs]

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05